Nottingham

(G) 7/8TH Basketball (Ed Smith)

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Jan 25, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Corcoran (Roberts (Black)) 4:30 PM Roberts MS L
Jan 26, 2023 Thu Regular Season Nottingham (Syracuse Latin) 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Ed Smith Middle School (Gym) L
Feb 1, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Corcoran (Brighton Academy (Gold)) 4:30 PM Danforth MS L
Feb 2, 2023 Thu Regular Season Corcoran (Clary MS (Maroon)) 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Ed Smith Middle School (Gym) L
Feb 6, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Henninger (Lincoln - Black) 4:30 PM Lincoln MS L
Feb 9, 2023 Thu Regular Season Fowler (STEM @ Blodgett (Black)) 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Ed Smith Middle School (Gym) L
Feb 13, 2023 Mon Regular Season Fowler (Frazer MS (Red)) 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Ed Smith Middle School (Gym) L
Feb 15, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Fulton (Girls Green) 4:30 PM Fairgrieve Elementary School L
Feb 15, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Fulton (Girls Red) 4:30 PM Fulton J H S L
Feb 28, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Henninger (Huntington - White) 4:30 PM Huntington MS L
Mar 3, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Nottingham (HW Smith) 4:30 PM Nottingham High School (Gym) L
Mar 6, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Henninger (Grant MS -Gold) 4:30 PM Grant MS L
Mar 9, 2023 Thu Regular Season Corcoran (Roberts (Black)) 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Ed Smith Middle School (Gym) L

Date: 2023-02-06