Norwich

(G) JV Volleyball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 22, 2022 Mon Practice (Practice)
N/A 3:30 PM NHS Multipurpose Room
Sep 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Owego Apalachin 5:30 PM 6:30 PM OFA Gymnasium
Departure Point: Highschool Gym Doors
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
POSTPONED Sep 8, 2022 Thu Regular Season Unatego 5:00 PM 6:00 PM NHS Gym NL
Sep 12, 2022 Mon Scrimmage (Scrimmage) @ Unadilla Valley 3:45 PM 7:00 PM Middle/High School Gym
Departure Point: High School Gym Doors
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
NL
Sep 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Windsor 5:30 PM 6:30 PM NHS Gym L
Sep 15, 2022 Thu Regular Season
@ Susquehanna Valley 5:30 PM 6:30 PM SVHS Gym
Class Dismissal: 3:00 PM
Departure Point: Highschool Gym Doors
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Sep 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Chenango Forks 5:30 PM 6:30 PM High School - Gym
Departure Point: Highschool Gym Doors
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
POSTPONED Sep 22, 2022 Thu Regular Season Chenango Valley 5:30 PM 6:30 PM NHS Gym L
Sep 24, 2022 Sat Regular Season (JC Tournament) @ TBD 8:00 AM TBD
Departure Point: Highschool Gym Doors
Departure Time: 6:00 AM
NL
Sep 27, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Oneonta 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Oneonta High School
Departure Point: Highschool Gym Doors
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Sep 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season Owego Apalachin 5:30 PM 6:30 PM NHS Gym L
Oct 6, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Windsor 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Windsor High School
Departure Point: Highschool Gym Doors
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Oct 11, 2022 Tue Regular Season Susquehanna Valley 5:30 PM 6:30 PM NHS Gym L
Oct 13, 2022 Thu Regular Season Chenango Forks 5:30 PM 6:30 PM NHS Gym L
Oct 18, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Chenango Valley 5:30 PM 6:30 PM CV - HS Gym
Departure Point: Highschool Gym Doors
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Oct 20, 2022 Thu Regular Season Oneonta 5:30 PM 6:30 PM NHS Gym L

Date: 2022-09-27