Norwich

(G) JV Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 29, 2023 Tue Practice (JV/Varsity Girls Soccer )
N/A 7:00 AM 8:30 AM NHS Turf Field
Aug 30, 2023 Wed Practice (JV/Varsity Girls Soccer )
N/A 7:00 AM 8:30 AM NHS Turf Field
Aug 31, 2023 Thu Practice (JV/Varsity Girls Soccer )
N/A 7:00 AM 8:30 AM NHS Turf Field
Sep 1, 2023 Fri Practice (JV/Varsity Girls Soccer )
N/A 7:00 AM 8:30 AM NHS Turf Field
Sep 9, 2023 Sat Regular Season
Horseheads 11:00 AM 1:00 PM NHS Soccer Grass Field NL
Sep 13, 2023 Wed Regular Season
Oneonta 5:00 PM 7:00 PM NHS Soccer Grass Field L
Sep 16, 2023 Sat Regular Season
@ Susquehanna Valley 1:00 PM 3:00 PM RTS MS soccer field
Departure Point: HS Gym Doors
Departure Date: Sep 16, 2023
Departure Time: 11:30 AM
L
Sep 20, 2023 Wed Regular Season
Owego Apalachin 5:00 PM 7:00 PM NHS Soccer Grass Field L
Sep 22, 2023 Fri Regular Season
Oxford (Oxford JV Girls Soccer) 5:00 PM 6:30 PM NHS Soccer Grass Field L
Sep 25, 2023 Mon Regular Season (@ Harpursville High School )
@ Afton (Afton) 4:30 PM Afton H S
Class Dismissal: 3:00 PM
Departure Point: HS Gym Doors
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
NL
Sep 28, 2023 Thu Regular Season
Susquehanna Valley 5:00 PM 7:00 PM NHS Turf Field L
Oct 2, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Oxford (Oxford JV Girls Soccer) 4:30 PM Oxford Middle School Soccer Field
Departure Point: HS Gym Doors
Departure Date: Oct 2, 2023
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
NL
Oct 4, 2023 Wed Regular Season
@ Oneonta 4:30 PM 7:00 PM Oneonta High School
Class Dismissal: 2:35 PM
Departure Point: HS Gym Doors
Departure Date: Oct 4, 2023
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
CANCELLED Oct 7, 2023 Sat Regular Season Chenango Valley 10:00 AM 12:00 PM NHS Soccer Grass Field L
POSTPONED Oct 13, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Susquehanna Valley 5:00 PM 6:30 PM RTS MS soccer field
Departure Point: HS Gym Doors
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
NL

Date: 2024-04-24