Norwich

(G) JV Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Sep 1, 2021 Wed Regular Season
@ Seton Catholic Central 11:00 AM 1:00 PM John G. Dowd Field, SCCHS
Departure Point: High School Gym Doors
Departure Time: 8:45 AM
L
Sep 10, 2021 Fri Regular Season
Unatego 5:30 PM 6:30 PM NHS Varsity Baseball Field L
Sep 13, 2021 Mon Regular Season
Oneonta 5:30 PM 7:00 PM NHS Varsity Baseball Field L
Sep 14, 2021 Tue Regular Season
@ Susquehanna Valley 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Sabers Stadium
Departure Point: High School Gym Doors
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
L
Sep 22, 2021 Wed Regular Season
@ Chenango Valley 5:30 PM 7:00 PM CV - Multi-Purpose Field
Departure Point: High School Gym Doors
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Sep 24, 2021 Fri Regular Season
Seton Catholic Central 5:30 PM 6:30 PM NHS Varsity Baseball Field NL
Sep 27, 2021 Mon Regular Season
Owego Apalachin 5:30 PM 7:00 PM NHS Varsity Baseball Field L
Sep 29, 2021 Wed Regular Season
@ Unatego 5:30 PM Unatego Soccer Field
Departure Point: High School Gym Doors
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
NL
Oct 5, 2021 Tue Regular Season
@ Oneonta 5:00 PM 6:40 PM Oneonta High School
Departure Point: High School Gym Doors
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
POSTPONED Oct 7, 2021 Thu Regular Season Susquehanna Valley 5:30 PM 7:00 PM NHS Turf Field L
Oct 18, 2021 Mon Post-Season
@ Horseheads 5:00 PM 7:00 PM HHS HS Stadium Field 1
Class Dismissal: 2:00 PM
Departure Point: High School Gym Doors
Departure Time: 2:15 PM
L

Date: 2022-12-10