Norwich

(B) JV Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 22, 2022 Mon Practice (Practice)
N/A 7:00 PM NHS Varsity Baseball Field
Aug 29, 2022 Mon Practice (Practice)
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Norwich HS
Aug 30, 2022 Tue Practice (Practice)
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Norwich HS
Aug 31, 2022 Wed Practice (Practice)
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Norwich HS
Sep 1, 2022 Thu Practice (Practice)
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Norwich HS
Sep 2, 2022 Fri Regular Season
@ Seton Catholic Central 11:00 AM 1:00 PM John G. Dowd Field, SCCHS
Departure Point: Highschool Gym Doors
Departure Time: 9:00 AM
L
Sep 2, 2022 Fri Practice (Practice)
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Norwich HS
Sep 7, 2022 Wed Regular Season
Chenango Forks 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Norwich HS L
Sep 9, 2022 Fri Regular Season
@ Windsor 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Kent Street Field #2
Departure Point: Highschool Gym Doors
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Sep 12, 2022 Mon Regular Season
Oneonta 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Norwich HS L
Sep 14, 2022 Wed Regular Season
Susquehanna Valley 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Norwich HS L
CANCELLED Sep 15, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Hamilton 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Hamilton J/SHS NL
Sep 15, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Johnson City 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Norwich HS NL
Sep 21, 2022 Wed Regular Season
@ Chenango Valley 5:30 PM 7:00 PM CV - HS Warrior Stadium
Departure Point: Highschool Gym Doors
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Sep 26, 2022 Mon Regular Season Owego Apalachin 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Norwich HS L
Sep 28, 2022 Wed Regular Season Windsor 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Norwich HS L
Sep 30, 2022 Fri Regular Season Hamilton 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Norwich HS NL
Oct 3, 2022 Mon Regular Season Chenango Valley 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Norwich HS L
Oct 5, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Oneonta 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Oneonta High School
Departure Point: Highschool Gym Doors
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Oct 7, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Susquehanna Valley 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Sabers Stadium
Departure Point: Highschool Gym Doors
Departure Time: 4:45 PM
L

Date: 2022-09-27