New Hartford

(G) V Softball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Mar 30, 2022 Wed Scrimmage Canastota 5:00 PM Accelerate Sports NL
Apr 4, 2022 Mon Regular Season
@ Central Valley Academy 4:30 PM Lower Tolpa Field L
Apr 16, 2022 Sat Regular Season Troy 12:00 PM Whitesboro H S NL
Apr 16, 2022 Sat Regular Season Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS 2:30 PM Whitesboro H S NL
Apr 18, 2022 Mon Regular Season Vernon-Verona-Sherrill 4:30 PM Accelerate Sports L
Apr 23, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ South Glens Falls 11:00 AM Luther Forest Athletic Field NL
Apr 23, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Colonie High School 1:00 PM Luther Forest Athletic Field NL
Apr 25, 2022 Mon Regular Season Rome Free Academy 4:30 PM Accelerate Sports L
Apr 26, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Notre Dame, Utica 4:30 PM New York Mills Softball Field L
Apr 28, 2022 Thu Regular Season
@ Whitesboro 4:30 PM Westmoreland Road Softball Field #1 L
POSTPONED May 2, 2022 Mon Regular Season Central Valley Academy 4:30 PM Accelerate Sports L
May 5, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Utica Proctor 4:30 PM 6:00 PM PHS Varsity Softball "TURF " Field L
May 7, 2022 Sat Regular Season Penn Yan 2:15 PM Mudville Softball Fields NL
May 7, 2022 Sat Regular Season Midlakes 4:15 PM Mudville Softball Fields NL
May 9, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Oneida 4:15 PM HS Softball Field L
May 10, 2022 Tue Regular Season Camden 4:30 PM Accelerate Sports L
May 12, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Cazenovia 5:30 PM Cazenovia Softball Field Googin on Fenner Rd. NL
May 13, 2022 Fri Regular Season
Whitesboro 7:00 PM Accelerate Sports L
May 14, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Fayetteville-Manlius 1:00 PM 2:30 PM FM HS3 L
May 16, 2022 Mon Regular Season Homer 7:00 PM Accelerate Sports NL
May 17, 2022 Tue Regular Season Utica Proctor 4:30 PM Accelerate Sports L
May 24, 2022 Tue Regular Season (Rescheduled contest ) @ Rome Free Academy 4:30 PM Kost Fields Varsity Field # 1 L
May 26, 2022 Thu Post-Season TBD, East Syracuse Minoa 5:00 PM Accelerate Sports NL
May 29, 2022 Sun Post-Season (Sectional at OCC Softball Complex. https://section3.org/sports/2021/4/29/hometown-ticketing.aspx) @ Jamesville-Dewitt 11:00 AM OCC - Baseball/Softball Complex NL
Jun 2, 2022 Thu Post-Season (Sectional Finals) @ Auburn 4:30 PM Onondaga Community College L

Date: 2022-12-10