New Hartford

(B) V Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 28, 2023 Mon Scrimmage (4 Way ) West Genesee, Cazenovia @ Jamesville-Dewitt 5:00 PM JD HS Stadium, JD HS Field #1 NL
Aug 31, 2023 Thu Regular Season (Optimist Tournament Game 1 )
@ Cicero-North Syracuse 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Gillette Lower field 7 NL
Sep 1, 2023 Fri Regular Season (CNS Optimist Tournament)
Skaneateles 3:00 PM Gillette Lower field 7 NL
Sep 5, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Rome Free Academy 6:00 PM HS Turf Field L
Sep 9, 2023 Sat Regular Season
@ Henninger 1:00 PM Henninger Stadium L
Sep 12, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Whitesboro 6:00 PM HS Turf Field L
POSTPONED Sep 15, 2023 Fri Regular Season Fayetteville-Manlius 4:00 PM HS Turf Field NL
Sep 19, 2023 Tue Regular Season
@ Utica Proctor 4:30 PM 8:00 PM PHS Stadium (Turf Field/Track) L
Sep 23, 2023 Sat Regular Season
@ Vestal 6:00 PM Vestal Dick Hoover Stadium NL
Sep 26, 2023 Tue Regular Season
@ Central Valley Academy 4:30 PM Diss Athletic Complex
Departure Point: High School
L
Sep 28, 2023 Thu Regular Season
@ Rome Free Academy 4:15 PM Stadium Turf Field L
Sep 30, 2023 Sat Regular Season
Columbia High School 2:00 PM HS Turf Field
Departure Point: High School
NL
Oct 3, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Vernon-Verona-Sherrill 7:00 PM Turf Field Stadium L
Oct 5, 2023 Thu Regular Season
@ Whitesboro 4:30 PM 8:00 PM Ed Wadas Complex High School L
Oct 10, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Lowville 6:00 PM Lowville High School L
Oct 12, 2023 Thu Regular Season Utica Proctor 6:00 PM HS Turf Field L
Oct 14, 2023 Sat Regular Season Oneida 11:00 AM HS Turf Field L
Oct 17, 2023 Tue Post-Season
Mexico 7:00 PM HS Turf Field NL
Oct 19, 2023 Thu Post-Season
Central Valley Academy 5:00 PM HS Turf Field NL
Oct 24, 2023 Tue Post-Season (Section III Semi-final) @ South Jefferson 7:00 PM Alibrandi Stadium NL
Oct 28, 2023 Sat Post-Season (SECTION 3 CLASS A FINALS)
@ Westhill 12:00 PM G. Ray Bodley High School [Fulton] NL

Date: 2024-04-19