New Hartford

(B) V Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 29, 2022 Mon Scrimmage Cazenovia, West Genesee @ Jamesville-Dewitt 5:00 PM JD HS Field #1 NL
Aug 31, 2022 Wed Regular Season
Camden 6:00 PM HS Turf Field L
Sep 2, 2022 Fri Regular Season
@ Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt 5:00 PM Gillette Lower field 7
Departure Point: High School
L
Sep 3, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ TBD TBD Gillette Lower field 7
Departure Point: High School
L
Sep 8, 2022 Thu Regular Season
@ Whitesboro 6:00 PM Ed Wadas Complex High School L
Sep 10, 2022 Sat Regular Season
Liverpool 3:00 PM HS Turf Field L
Sep 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Oneida 4:15 PM HS Lower Soccer Field
Departure Point: High School
L
Sep 15, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Utica Proctor 6:00 PM HS Turf Field
Departure Point: High School
L
Sep 17, 2022 Sat Regular Season
@ Holland Patent 10:00 AM HS Stadium / Track L
Sep 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Central Valley Academy 6:00 PM HS Turf Field L
Sep 22, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Rome Free Academy 6:00 PM HS Turf Field
Departure Point: High School
L
Sep 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Vernon-Verona-Sherrill 5:30 PM HS Turf Field
Departure Point: High School
L
Oct 1, 2022 Sat Regular Season
@ Columbia High School 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Nicholas Budowski Field - Columbia H.S. NL
Oct 3, 2022 Mon Regular Season
Whitesboro 7:00 PM HS Turf Field L
Oct 8, 2022 Sat Regular Season
Vestal 2:00 PM HS Turf Field
Departure Point: High School
NL
Oct 11, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Utica Proctor 6:15 PM 8:30 PM PHS Stadium (Turf Field/Track)
Departure Point: High School
L
Oct 13, 2022 Thu Regular Season
@ Rome Free Academy 6:30 PM Stadium Turf Field
Departure Point: High School
L
Oct 20, 2022 Thu Regular Season Central Square 4:15 PM HS Turf Field L
Oct 25, 2022 Tue Post-Season (Class A Sectional Semifinals) @ East Syracuse Minoa 5:00 PM Hornet Stadium NL
Oct 29, 2022 Sat Post-Season @ Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt 1:00 PM Chittenango HS- Stadium NL

Date: 2024-05-24