Mamaroneck

(G) V Cheerleading (Winter Cheerleading Varsity)

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 15, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Post Gym
Nov 16, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Post Gym
Nov 17, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Post Gym
Nov 21, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Post Gym
Nov 22, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Post Gym
Nov 28, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Post Gym
Nov 29, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Post Gym
Nov 30, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Post Gym
Dec 1, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Post Gym
Dec 5, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Post Gym
Dec 6, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Post Gym
Dec 7, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Post Gym
Dec 8, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Post Gym
Dec 12, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Post Gym
Dec 13, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Post Gym
Dec 14, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Post Gym
Dec 15, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Post Gym
Dec 16, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Post Gym
Dec 19, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Post Gym
Dec 20, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Post Gym
Dec 21, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Post Gym
Jan 3, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Post Gym
Jan 4, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Post Gym
Jan 5, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Post Gym
Jan 6, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Post Gym
Jan 9, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Post Gym
Jan 10, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Post Gym
Jan 11, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Post Gym
Jan 12, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Post Gym
Jan 13, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Post Gym
Jan 17, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Post Gym
Jan 18, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Post Gym
Jan 19, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Post Gym
Jan 23, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Post Gym
Jan 24, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Post Gym
Jan 25, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Post Gym
Jan 26, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Post Gym
Jan 27, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Post Gym
Jan 30, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Post Gym
Jan 31, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Post Gym
Feb 1, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Post Gym
Feb 2, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Post Gym
Feb 3, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Post Gym
Feb 6, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Post Gym
Feb 7, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Post Gym
Feb 8, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Post Gym
Feb 9, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Post Gym
Feb 10, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Post Gym
Feb 13, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Post Gym
Feb 14, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Post Gym

Date: 2022-12-10