Mamaroneck

(B) JV Ice Hockey

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 14, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 6:00 AM 7:00 AM Hommocks Ice Rink
Nov 15, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 8:40 PM 10:10 PM Hommocks Ice Rink
Nov 16, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:05 PM 4:55 PM Hommocks Ice Rink
Nov 17, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 9:00 PM 10:00 PM Hommocks Ice Rink
Nov 18, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 6:35 PM 7:35 PM Hommocks Ice Rink
Nov 19, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 9:00 PM 10:15 PM Hommocks Ice Rink
Nov 21, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:05 PM 4:20 PM Hommocks Ice Rink
Nov 22, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 6:00 AM 7:00 AM Hommocks Ice Rink
Nov 22, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 6:00 AM 7:00 AM Hommocks Ice Rink
Nov 25, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 5:25 PM 6:25 PM Hommocks Ice Rink
Nov 28, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:05 PM 4:20 PM Hommocks Ice Rink
Nov 29, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 6:00 AM 7:00 AM Hommocks Ice Rink
Nov 30, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 4:05 PM 4:55 PM Hommocks Ice Rink
Dec 2, 2022 Fri Regular Season Rye 6:15 PM 7:35 PM Hommocks Ice Rink L
Dec 3, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Scarsdale 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Murray Ice Rink L
Dec 5, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:05 PM 4:20 PM Hommocks Ice Rink
Dec 6, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 6:00 AM 7:00 AM Hommocks Ice Rink
Dec 9, 2022 Fri Regular Season Scarsdale 5:25 PM 6:40 PM Hommocks Ice Rink L
Dec 12, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:05 PM 4:20 PM Hommocks Ice Rink
Dec 13, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 6:00 AM 7:00 AM Hommocks Ice Rink
Dec 14, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:05 PM 4:05 PM Hommocks Ice Rink
Dec 16, 2022 Fri Regular Season Iona Preparatory 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Hommocks Ice Rink NL
POSTPONED Dec 17, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Pelham 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Ice Hutch L
Dec 19, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Rye 5:15 PM Playland L
Dec 21, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:05 PM 3:35 PM Hommocks Ice Rink
Dec 30, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 5:25 PM 6:25 PM Hommocks Ice Rink
Jan 3, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 8:40 PM 9:30 PM Hommocks Ice Rink
Jan 4, 2023 Wed Regular Season Pelham 3:45 PM 4:55 PM Hommocks Ice Rink NL
Jan 7, 2023 Sat Regular Season @ Scarsdale 5:40 PM 6:55 PM Murray Ice Rink L
Jan 8, 2023 Sun Regular Season @ Archbishop Stepinac HS 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Ebersole Ice Rink NL
Jan 9, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:05 PM 4:20 PM Hommocks Ice Rink
Jan 10, 2023 Tue Regular Season Rye 8:40 PM 10:00 PM Hommocks Ice Rink NL
Jan 16, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Iona Preparatory 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Ice Hutch NL
Jan 17, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 6:00 AM 7:00 AM Hommocks Ice Rink
Jan 18, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 4:55 PM Hommocks Ice Rink
Jan 19, 2023 Thu Regular Season (RCDS) @ TBD 5:15 PM 6:45 PM Rye Country Day School NL
Jan 21, 2023 Sat Regular Season Scarsdale 8:10 PM 9:25 PM Hommocks Ice Rink L
Jan 23, 2023 Mon Regular Season Rye 5:15 PM 6:25 PM Playland NL
Jan 25, 2023 Wed Regular Season Pelham 3:30 PM 4:55 PM Hommocks Ice Rink NL
Jan 27, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Pelham 6:25 PM Ice Hutch L
Jan 30, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:05 PM 4:20 PM Hommocks Ice Rink
Jan 31, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 8:40 PM 10:10 PM Hommocks Ice Rink
Feb 1, 2023 Wed Regular Season Archbishop Stepinac HS 3:45 PM 4:55 PM Hommocks Ice Rink NL
Feb 3, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 5:25 PM 6:25 PM Hommocks Ice Rink
Feb 7, 2023 Tue Regular Season (Rye Country Day School) @ TBD 5:15 PM 6:45 PM Rye Country Day School L
Feb 10, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Pelham 4:45 PM TBD NL

Date: 2024-06-15