Harrison

(G) JV Cheerleading (Fall)

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 28, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:30 PM HS Big Gym
Aug 31, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:00 PM HS Small Gym
Sep 4, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:30 PM HS Small Gym
Sep 7, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:00 PM HS Small Gym
Sep 9, 2023 Sat Regular Season @ Mahopac 9:30 AM Mahopac HS
Bus/Driver: First Student
Departure Point: Harrison High School - Gym Side
Departure Time: 8:15 AM
NL
Sep 11, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:30 PM HS Small Gym
Sep 13, 2023 Wed Regular Season Clarkstown North 4:30 PM LMK Turf Field L
Sep 14, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:00 PM HS Small Gym
Sep 18, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:30 PM HS Small Gym
Sep 21, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:00 PM HS Small Gym
Sep 25, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:30 PM HS Small Gym
Sep 26, 2023 Tue Regular Season Clarkstown South 6:30 PM HS Turf Field L
Sep 28, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:00 PM HS Small Gym
Oct 7, 2023 Sat Regular Season @ Eastchester 9:30 AM Eastchester HS
Bus/Driver: First Student
Departure Point: Harrison High School - Gym Side
Departure Time: 8:45 AM
L
Oct 9, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:30 PM HS Small Gym
Oct 12, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:00 PM HS Small Gym
Oct 16, 2023 Mon Regular Season Horace Greeley 4:30 PM HS Turf Field L
Oct 16, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:30 PM HS Small Gym
Oct 19, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:00 PM HS Small Gym
Oct 23, 2023 Mon Regular Season Pelham 4:30 PM HS Turf Field L
Oct 23, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:30 PM HS Small Gym
Oct 26, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:00 PM HS Small Gym
Oct 30, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:30 PM HS Small Gym
Nov 2, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:00 PM HS Small Gym
Nov 6, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:30 PM HS Small Gym
Nov 9, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:00 PM HS Small Gym
Nov 13, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:30 PM HS Small Gym
Nov 16, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:00 PM HS Small Gym
CANCELLED Nov 23, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:00 PM HS Small Gym
Feb 2, 2024 Fri Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 6:00 PM HS Small Gym
Feb 7, 2024 Wed Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:00 PM HS Small Gym

Date: 2024-02-28