Mexico

(B) V Outdoor Track

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Apr 9, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Cortland 5:00 PM 8:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Stadium L
Apr 19, 2024 Fri Regular Season (*Onondaga Central Track Invitational* ) Syracuse Academy of Science, Cazenovia, Manlius Pebble Hill, Fabius-Pompey, Institute of Technology, Syracuse, Canastota, Altmar-Parish-Williamstown (APW Rebels), Bishop Grimes, Faith Heritage, Cortland, Phoenix, Bishop Ludden, Cato-Meridian (Blue Devils), Jamesville-Dewitt, DeRuyter, Remsen, Vernon-Verona-Sherrill @ Onondaga Central 4:00 PM Stadium
Departure Time: 2:35 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 10:00 PM
L
Apr 26, 2024 Fri Meet (Chittenango Invitational) Vs. Multiple 1:00 PM 7:00 PM Chittenango HS- Stadium
Departure Time: 10:45 AM
NL
Apr 29, 2024 Mon Regular Season Living Word Academy @ Homer 4:30 PM Homer High School L
May 1, 2024 Wed Regular Season @ Chittenango 4:30 PM 7:00 PM Chittenango HS- Stadium
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
May 3, 2024 Fri Regular Season (ESM invite) @ TBD 4:15 PM ESM High School - Stadium
Departure Point: Athletic Entrance
NL
May 10, 2024 Fri Regular Season (Weedsport Invitational ) Henninger, Cato-Meridian (Blue Devils), Oswego, Cincinnatus, Port Byron, Phoenix, Fulton, Sauquoit Valley, Sandy Creek, Syracuse Academy of Science, Utica Academy of Science @ Weedsport 4:30 PM Weedsport Jr.-Sr. High School NL
May 13, 2024 Mon Meet (2024 OHSL LIBERTY LEAGUE MEET ) Vs. Multiple 4:30 PM Chittenango HS- Stadium NL
May 15, 2024 Wed Regular Season (Last chance meet) @ Solvay 4:30 PM Solvay HS Stadium
Departure Point: Athletic Entrance
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
NL
May 20, 2024 Mon Meet (Section 3 Class B1 ) Vs. Multiple 4:30 PM Westhill High School Track NL
May 30, 2024 Thu Post-Season (State qualifier meet at CNS) @ TBD TBD TBD
Departure Time: 2:15 PM
NL

Date: 2024-05-28