Marcellus

(G) JV Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Sep 2, 2021 Thu Scrimmage @ Tully 4:30 PM Tully HS Field #3- JV & JH Game Field
Departure Point: SHS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
NL
Sep 7, 2021 Tue Regular Season @ Homer 5:00 PM Homer Junior High School
Departure Point: SHS
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Sep 9, 2021 Thu Regular Season @ Tully 4:30 PM Tully HS Field #3- JV & JH Game Field
Departure Point: SHS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
POSTPONED Sep 13, 2021 Mon Regular Season Homer 5:00 PM Marcellus Stadium Field L
Sep 15, 2021 Wed Regular Season Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt 6:00 PM Marcellus Stadium Field L
POSTPONED Sep 18, 2021 Sat Regular Season Ithaca 11:00 AM Marcellus Stadium Field NL
Sep 21, 2021 Tue Regular Season @ Cazenovia 4:30 PM Cazenovia Field #2 Googin/Fenner
Departure Point: SHS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Sep 23, 2021 Thu Regular Season @ Skaneateles 4:00 PM Skaneateles HS Stadium Field
Departure Point: SHS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Sep 28, 2021 Tue Regular Season @ Chittenango 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Chittenango HS- Stadium
Departure Point: SHS
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Oct 2, 2021 Sat Regular Season Westhill 11:00 AM Marcellus Stadium Field L
Oct 4, 2021 Mon Regular Season @ Mexico 4:30 PM Mexico MS Field #6-Varsity Soccer
Departure Point: SHS
Departure Time: 2:50 PM
L
Oct 6, 2021 Wed Regular Season Cazenovia 5:00 PM Marcellus Stadium Field L
CANCELLED Oct 8, 2021 Fri Regular Season @ Carthage 4:30 PM Comet Field
Departure Point: SHS
Departure Time: 2:00 PM
NL
Oct 12, 2021 Tue Regular Season Chittenango 5:00 PM Marcellus Stadium Field L
Oct 14, 2021 Thu Regular Season @ Westhill 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Westhill High School
Departure Point: SHS
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
CANCELLED Oct 16, 2021 Sat Regular Season Homer 11:00 AM Marcellus Stadium Field L

Date: 2023-12-06