Marcellus

(G) V Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Sep 1, 2021 Wed Meet (Girls Varsity Soccer tournament at Mexico) Vs. Multiple TBD TBD NL
Sep 3, 2021 Fri Meet (Girls varsity soccer tournament at Mexico) Vs. Multiple TBD TBD NL
Sep 7, 2021 Tue Regular Season @ Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt 5:00 PM Alibrandi Stadium
Departure Point: SHS
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
Sep 10, 2021 Fri Regular Season
@ Clinton 5:00 PM Soccer Field
Departure Point: SHS
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
NL
Sep 13, 2021 Mon Regular Season Homer 7:00 PM Marcellus Stadium Field L
POSTPONED Sep 18, 2021 Sat Regular Season Ithaca 1:00 PM Marcellus Stadium Field NL
Sep 21, 2021 Tue Regular Season (Division Game) @ Cazenovia 6:30 PM Cazenovia Stadium Field #1 Googin on Fenner Rd.
Departure Point: SHS
Departure Time: 4:50 PM
L
CANCELLED Sep 25, 2021 Sat Regular Season Carthage 1:00 PM Marcellus Stadium Field NL
Sep 28, 2021 Tue Regular Season @ Chittenango 7:15 PM 7:30 PM Chittenango HS- Stadium
Departure Point: SHS
Departure Time: 5:45 PM
L
Sep 30, 2021 Thu Regular Season @ Hannibal 5:00 PM Hannibal Warrior Stadium
Departure Point: SHS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Oct 2, 2021 Sat Regular Season
Westhill 2:30 PM Marcellus Stadium Field L
Oct 6, 2021 Wed Regular Season (Division Game) Cazenovia 7:00 PM Marcellus Stadium Field L
CANCELLED Oct 8, 2021 Fri Regular Season @ Groton 4:30 PM Varsity Soccer Girls Groton Elementary Field
Departure Point: SHS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Oct 12, 2021 Tue Regular Season Chittenango 7:00 PM Marcellus Stadium Field L
Oct 14, 2021 Thu Regular Season
@ Westhill 6:30 PM Westhill High School
Departure Point: SHS
Departure Time: 5:15 PM
L
Oct 16, 2021 Sat Regular Season @ Skaneateles 2:00 PM Skaneateles HS Stadium Field
Departure Point: SHS
Departure Time: 1:00 PM
L
Oct 20, 2021 Wed Post-Season (Section 3 Class B First Round Playoffs) Canastota 6:30 PM Marcellus Stadium Field NL
Oct 23, 2021 Sat Post-Season (Section III Quarter-Finals)
@ Westhill 12:00 PM Westhill High School NL

Date: 2022-07-05