Marcellus

(B) V Outdoor Track

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Apr 10, 2024 Wed Regular Season @ Institute of Technology, Syracuse 4:00 PM Henninger High School Football Stadium
Departure Point: SHS
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Apr 12, 2024 Fri Meet (Tully Coed Invite ) Vs. Multiple 4:00 PM 9:00 PM Tully HS NL
Apr 12, 2024 Fri Regular Season (Tully Invitational) @ TBD TBD Tully HS Track
Departure Point: SHS
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
NL
Apr 15, 2024 Mon Regular Season Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Marcellus HS Track L
Apr 17, 2024 Wed Regular Season Solvay 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Marcellus HS Track L
Apr 23, 2024 Tue Regular Season (Westhill Invitational) @ TBD 1:00 PM Westhill High School Track
Departure Point: SHS
Departure Time: 11:45 AM
NL
Apr 23, 2024 Tue Meet (WESTHILL OUTDOOR TRACK AND FIELD SPRING BREAK INVITATIONAL) Vs. Multiple 1:00 PM Westhill High School Track NL
May 1, 2024 Wed Regular Season @ Phoenix 4:30 PM 5:30 PM JCB Grass Stadium
Departure Point: SHS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
May 3, 2024 Fri Regular Season (ESM Invitational) @ TBD 4:30 PM ESM High School - Stadium
Departure Point: SHS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
NL
May 8, 2024 Wed Regular Season @ Mexico 4:30 PM 7:30 PM Mexico HS #1-Stadium Field
Departure Point: SHS
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
NL
May 13, 2024 Mon Regular Season (OHSL Small School Invitational) Cazenovia, Skaneateles, Jordan-Elbridge, Phoenix, Solvay @ Hannibal 4:00 PM Hannibal Warrior Stadium
Departure Point: SHS
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
May 20, 2024 Mon Meet (Section 3 Class B1 ) Vs. Multiple 4:30 PM Westhill High School Track NL

Date: 2024-04-15