Madison

(B) V Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 30, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Edmeston 7:00 PM Big Gym NL
Dec 5, 2022 Mon Regular Season Brookfield 7:00 PM Madison Central Gymnasium L
Dec 8, 2022 Thu Regular Season Cincinnatus 7:00 PM Madison Central Gymnasium L
Dec 15, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ DeRuyter (ROCKETS) 7:00 PM DeRuyter HS L
Dec 19, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Stockbridge Valley 7:00 PM High School Gym L
Dec 22, 2022 Thu Regular Season Otselic Valley 7:00 PM Madison Central Gymnasium L
Jan 5, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ McGraw 7:00 PM McGraw Central School L
Jan 13, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Brookfield 7:00 PM Brookfield Central School L
Jan 17, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Cincinnatus 7:00 PM Cincinnatus Gymnasium L
Jan 24, 2023 Tue Regular Season Edmeston 7:00 PM Madison Central Gymnasium NL
Jan 27, 2023 Fri Regular Season DeRuyter (ROCKETS) 7:00 PM Madison Central Gymnasium L
Jan 31, 2023 Tue Regular Season Stockbridge Valley 7:00 PM Madison Central Gymnasium L
Feb 3, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Otselic Valley 7:00 PM Otselic Valley HS Gymnasium L
Feb 7, 2023 Tue Regular Season McGraw 7:00 PM Madison Central Gymnasium L

Date: 2022-08-11