Lowville

(G) JV Volleyball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 30, 2023 Thu Regular Season Beaver River 6:00 PM Lowville High School L
Dec 5, 2023 Tue Regular Season South Jefferson 6:00 PM Lowville High School L
Dec 7, 2023 Thu Regular Season
@ Carthage 7:15 PM Carthage HS Gym L
Dec 9, 2023 Sat Regular Season Camden 11:00 AM Lowville High School L
Dec 15, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Sandy Creek 6:00 PM Sandy Creek MS/HS Gym L
Dec 18, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ General Brown 6:00 PM 7:30 PM GBHS Main Gym L
Dec 21, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ South Lewis 5:00 PM South Lewis HS Gymnasium L
Jan 4, 2024 Thu Regular Season Thousand Islands 6:00 PM Lowville High School L
Jan 6, 2024 Sat Regular Season (Tournament ) South Lewis, Carthage, Watertown, South Jefferson @ Beaver River 9:00 AM Beaver River H S NL
Jan 12, 2024 Fri Regular Season @ South Jefferson 5:30 PM SJ HS/MS Gym 1 (MS) L
POSTPONED Jan 16, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Camden 5:30 PM Camden High School Main Gym NL
Jan 19, 2024 Fri Regular Season
Carthage 6:00 PM Lowville High School L
Jan 20, 2024 Sat Regular Season @ Watertown 11:00 AM Watertown H S L
Jan 22, 2024 Mon Regular Season General Brown 6:00 PM Lowville High School L
Jan 26, 2024 Fri Regular Season Watertown 6:00 PM Lowville High School L

Date: 2024-06-17