Lowville

(G) V Tennis

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 31, 2022 Wed Regular Season Copenhagen 4:00 PM Lowville High School L
Sep 2, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Beaver River 3:30 PM Beaver River H S L
Sep 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season General Brown 4:00 PM Lowville High School L
Sep 7, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Watertown 4:30 PM Watertown H S L
Sep 9, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Copenhagen 4:00 PM Copenhagen Central School L
Sep 12, 2022 Mon Regular Season Beaver River 4:00 PM Lowville High School L
Sep 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Indian River 4:00 PM Indian River High School Tennis Courts L
Sep 15, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ South Jefferson 4:30 PM SJ HS/MS Tennis Courts L
Sep 19, 2022 Mon Regular Season Carthage 4:00 PM Lowville High School L
Sep 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season Immaculate Heart Central, Watertown 4:00 PM Lowville High School L
Sep 22, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ General Brown 4:30 PM GBHS Tennis Courts L
Sep 24, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Frontier League Tournament) Indian River, Carthage, Copenhagen, Beaver River, Immaculate Heart Central, Watertown, South Jefferson, General Brown @ Watertown 9:00 AM Watertown H S L
Sep 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Immaculate Heart Central, Watertown 4:30 PM Immaculate Heart Central H S L

Date: 2022-08-07