Liverpool

(B) 7/8TH Football (ORANGE)

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 28, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Liverpool Morgan Road Middle Gym
Aug 29, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Liverpool Morgan Road Middle Gym
Aug 30, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Liverpool Morgan Road Middle Gym
Aug 31, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Liverpool Morgan Road Middle Gym
Sep 1, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Liverpool Morgan Road Middle Gym
Sep 5, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:15 PM Liverpool Morgan Road Middle Gym
CANCELLED Sep 6, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:15 PM Liverpool Morgan Road Middle Gym
Sep 7, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:15 PM Liverpool Morgan Road Middle Gym
Sep 8, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:15 PM Liverpool Morgan Road Middle Gym
Sep 11, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:15 PM Liverpool Morgan Road Middle Gym
Sep 12, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:15 PM Liverpool Morgan Road Middle Gym
Sep 13, 2023 Wed Scrimmage @ Baldwinsville 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Bville - Baker Field # 7 L
Sep 14, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:15 PM Liverpool Morgan Road Middle Gym
Sep 15, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:15 PM Liverpool Morgan Road Middle Gym
Sep 20, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Henninger 5:00 PM Henninger Stadium L
Sep 27, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Cicero-North Syracuse 4:30 PM 6:30 PM NSJHS Archie Hall Stadium L
Oct 4, 2023 Wed Regular Season West Genesee (Camillus/West Genesee Middle) 5:00 PM LIVERPOOL HS STADIUM L
Oct 11, 2023 Wed Regular Season Fayetteville-Manlius (Green) 5:00 PM LIVERPOOL HS STADIUM L
Oct 17, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Central Square 4:30 PM Central Square Middle School L
Oct 24, 2023 Tue Regular Season Fayetteville-Manlius (Green) 5:00 PM LIVERPOOL HS STADIUM L

Date: 2024-04-18