Liverpool

(B) JV Volleyball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 21, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:15 AM LIVERPOOL HS MAIN GYMNASIUM
Aug 22, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:15 AM LIVERPOOL HS MAIN GYMNASIUM
Aug 23, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:15 AM LIVERPOOL HS MAIN GYMNASIUM
Aug 24, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:15 AM LIVERPOOL HS MAIN GYMNASIUM
Aug 25, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:15 AM LIVERPOOL HS MAIN GYMNASIUM
Aug 26, 2023 Sat Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:15 AM LIVERPOOL HS MAIN GYMNASIUM
Aug 28, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:15 AM LIVERPOOL HS MAIN GYMNASIUM
Aug 29, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:15 AM LIVERPOOL HS MAIN GYMNASIUM
Aug 29, 2023 Tue Scrimmage (Midlakes Scrimmage Day) TBD TBD TBD NL
Aug 30, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:15 AM LIVERPOOL HS MAIN GYMNASIUM
Aug 31, 2023 Thu Regular Season Living Word Academy 10:00 AM LIVERPOOL HS MAIN GYMNASIUM L
Sep 2, 2023 Sat Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:15 AM LIVERPOOL HS MAIN GYMNASIUM
Sep 5, 2023 Tue Regular Season Baldwinsville 4:30 PM 6:00 PM LIVERPOOL HS MAIN GYMNASIUM L
Sep 8, 2023 Fri Regular Season
Oswego 5:00 PM LIVERPOOL HS MAIN GYMNASIUM L
Sep 12, 2023 Tue Regular Season Fayetteville-Manlius 4:30 PM LIVERPOOL HS MAIN GYMNASIUM L
Sep 14, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ East Syracuse Minoa 6:15 PM ESM High School - Gym 1 L
Sep 19, 2023 Tue Regular Season Cicero-North Syracuse 4:30 PM LIVERPOOL HS MAIN GYMNASIUM L
Sep 21, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Syracuse City (Syracuse City) 5:00 PM 6:25 PM H.W. Smith Middle School (Gym) L
Sep 26, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Jamesville-Dewitt 5:00 PM JD HS Main Gym L
Sep 27, 2023 Wed Regular Season Central Square 4:30 PM LIVERPOOL HS MAIN GYMNASIUM L
Sep 29, 2023 Fri Regular Season Canisius HS 5:30 PM LIVERPOOL HS MAIN GYMNASIUM NL
Oct 4, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Baldwinsville 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2 L
Oct 7, 2023 Sat Regular Season @ East Syracuse Minoa 10:00 AM ESM High School - Gym 2 L
Oct 9, 2023 Mon Regular Season (Penfield Boys Volleyball Tournament) TBD TBD Penfield HS L
Oct 10, 2023 Tue Regular Season
@ Oswego 5:00 PM Leighton Elem- David Powers Gymnasium L
Oct 12, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Fayetteville-Manlius 5:00 PM FM HS House 1 Gym L
Oct 16, 2023 Mon Regular Season Syracuse City (Syracuse City) 4:30 PM LIVERPOOL HS MAIN GYMNASIUM L
Oct 18, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Cicero-North Syracuse 4:30 PM 5:45 PM CNS HS-Main Gym L
Oct 23, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Living Word Academy 5:30 PM TBD NL
Oct 24, 2023 Tue Regular Season Jamesville-Dewitt 4:30 PM LIVERPOOL HS MAIN GYMNASIUM L
Oct 26, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Central Square 4:30 PM CS: Paul V. Moore Gymnasium L
Oct 28, 2023 Sat Regular Season (JV End of Season Tourney) Cicero-North Syracuse, Baldwinsville, Jamesville-Dewitt, East Syracuse Minoa, Oswego, Central Square, Syracuse City (Syracuse City) @ Fayetteville-Manlius 8:00 AM 3:00 PM FM HS House 1 Gym, FM HS House 2 Gym L

Date: 2024-04-13