Liverpool

(G) 7/8TH Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 28, 2023 Mon Practice (Soccer Tryouts )
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Liverpool MS FLD 2
Aug 29, 2023 Tue Practice (Soccer Tryouts )
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Liverpool MS FLD 2
Aug 30, 2023 Wed Practice (Soccer Tryouts )
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Liverpool MS FLD 2
Aug 31, 2023 Thu Practice (Soccer Tryouts )
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Liverpool MS FLD 2
Sep 5, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Liverpool MS FLD 2
Sep 6, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM TBD
Sep 8, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Liverpool MS FLD 2
Sep 11, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:15 PM Liverpool MS FLD 2
Sep 12, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Central Square (Central Square - Maroon) 4:30 PM CS: CSMS Front Field L
Sep 12, 2023 Tue Regular Season Cicero-North Syracuse (WHITE) 5:00 PM Liverpool HS Field 2 L
Sep 13, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:15 PM Liverpool MS FLD 2
Sep 14, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:15 PM Liverpool MS FLD 2
Sep 15, 2023 Fri Regular Season Jamesville-Dewitt (WHITE) 5:00 PM Liverpool MS-Upper field L
Sep 18, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Liverpool MS FLD 2
Sep 19, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Fayetteville-Manlius (Eagle Hill) 5:00 PM 6:00 PM FM - Eagle Hill MS - EH 5 L
Sep 20, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Liverpool MS FLD 2
Sep 21, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Liverpool MS FLD 2
Sep 22, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Liverpool MS FLD 2
Sep 25, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Liverpool MS FLD 2
Sep 26, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Jamesville-Dewitt (Red) 5:00 PM JD HS Lyndon Fields - #9 L
Sep 27, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Liverpool MS FLD 2
Sep 28, 2023 Thu Regular Season East Syracuse Minoa (Blue) 5:00 PM Liverpool HS Field 2 L
Sep 29, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Liverpool MS FLD 2
Oct 2, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Liverpool MS FLD 2
Oct 3, 2023 Tue Regular Season Baldwinsville (WHITE) 5:00 PM Liverpool HS Field 2 L
CANCELLED Oct 4, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Liverpool MS FLD 2
Oct 5, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Liverpool MS FLD 2
Oct 6, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ West Genesee (BLUE) 5:00 PM WG-Camillus M S - Soccer/Lacrosse Fields L
CANCELLED Oct 9, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Liverpool MS FLD 2
Oct 10, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Liverpool MS FLD 2
Oct 11, 2023 Wed Regular Season Fayetteville-Manlius (Wellwood) 5:00 PM Liverpool HS Field 2 L
Oct 12, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ West Genesee (GOLD) 5:00 PM WG-Camillus M S - Soccer/Lacrosse Fields L
Oct 13, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Liverpool MS FLD 2
Oct 16, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Liverpool MS FLD 2
Oct 17, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Jamesville-Dewitt (WHITE) 5:00 PM JD HS Lyndon Fields - #7 L
Oct 18, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Liverpool MS FLD 2
Oct 19, 2023 Thu Regular Season Fayetteville-Manlius (Eagle Hill) 5:30 PM LIVERPOOL HS STADIUM L
Oct 20, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Liverpool MS FLD 2
Oct 23, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Liverpool MS FLD 2
Oct 24, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Liverpool MS FLD 2
Oct 25, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Cicero-North Syracuse (WHITE) 4:30 PM 6:30 PM NSJHS Front Soccer Field L

Date: 2024-07-13