Liverpool

(G) JV Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Sep 1, 2023 Fri Scrimmage (Pre season) Cicero-North Syracuse 9:30 AM Liverpool MRE Field 1 NL
POSTPONED Sep 6, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Jamesville-Dewitt 5:00 PM JD HS Stadium L
Sep 9, 2023 Sat Regular Season Rome Free Academy 10:00 AM Liverpool HS Field 2 NL
Sep 12, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Fayetteville-Manlius 5:00 PM 6:45 PM FM HS15 L
Sep 14, 2023 Thu Regular Season Baldwinsville 4:30 PM 6:00 PM LIVERPOOL HS STADIUM L
Sep 16, 2023 Sat Regular Season @ West Genesee 10:00 AM WG-HS Mike Messere Field - Turf Stadium L
Sep 19, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Cicero-North Syracuse 4:30 PM 6:30 PM NSJHS Archie Hall Stadium L
Sep 26, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Central Square 5:00 PM Central Square Turf/Stadium L
Sep 28, 2023 Thu Regular Season
@ Oswego 5:00 PM OHS Stadium Turf Field L
Sep 30, 2023 Sat Regular Season West Genesee 9:00 AM Liverpool HS Field 4 L
Oct 3, 2023 Tue Regular Season East Syracuse Minoa 4:30 PM LIVERPOOL HS STADIUM L
Oct 5, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Auburn 5:30 PM Auburn - Holland Stadium (Turf) L
Oct 10, 2023 Tue Regular Season Cicero-North Syracuse 4:30 PM LIVERPOOL HS STADIUM L
Oct 12, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Baldwinsville 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Bville - Baker P/A Stadium TURF L
Oct 14, 2023 Sat Regular Season (Non-League) Westhill 10:00 AM Liverpool MRE Field 1 NL

Date: 2024-04-23