Liverpool

(B) 7/8TH Outdoor Track

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Apr 10, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Liverpool Morgan Road Middle Gym
Apr 11, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Liverpool Morgan Road Middle Gym
Apr 12, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Liverpool Morgan Road Middle Gym
Apr 13, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Liverpool Morgan Road Middle Gym
Apr 14, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Liverpool Morgan Road Middle Gym
Apr 17, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Liverpool Morgan Road Middle Gym
Apr 18, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Liverpool Morgan Road Middle Gym
Apr 20, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Liverpool Morgan Road Middle Gym
Apr 21, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Liverpool Morgan Road Middle Gym
Apr 24, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Fayetteville-Manlius 4:30 PM 7:00 PM Hornet Stadium L
Apr 25, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Liverpool Morgan Road Middle Gym
Apr 26, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Liverpool Morgan Road Middle Gym
Apr 27, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Liverpool Morgan Road Middle Gym
Apr 28, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Liverpool Morgan Road Middle Gym
May 1, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Liverpool Morgan Road Middle Gym
May 2, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Liverpool Morgan Road Middle Gym
May 4, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Liverpool Morgan Road Middle Gym
May 5, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Liverpool Morgan Road Middle Gym
May 8, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Liverpool Morgan Road Middle Gym
May 9, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Liverpool Morgan Road Middle Gym
May 10, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Liverpool Morgan Road Middle Gym
May 10, 2023 Wed Regular Season Henninger 5:00 PM 7:00 PM LIVERPOOL HS STADIUM L
May 11, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Cicero-North Syracuse 4:30 PM 8:45 PM CNS HS-Bragman Stadium L
May 12, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Liverpool Morgan Road Middle Gym
May 15, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Liverpool Morgan Road Middle Gym
May 16, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Liverpool Morgan Road Middle Gym
May 17, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Liverpool Morgan Road Middle Gym
POSTPONED May 18, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ West Genesee 4:30 PM 7:00 PM WG-HS Grass Stadium L
May 22, 2023 Mon Regular Season Baldwinsville, West Genesee 5:00 PM 7:00 PM LIVERPOOL HS STADIUM L
May 23, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Liverpool Morgan Road Middle Gym
May 24, 2023 Wed Regular Season Nottingham 5:00 PM 7:00 PM LIVERPOOL HS STADIUM L
May 25, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Liverpool Morgan Road Middle Gym
May 30, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Liverpool Morgan Road Middle Gym
May 31, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Liverpool Morgan Road Middle Gym
Jun 1, 2023 Thu Regular Season Corcoran 5:00 PM 7:00 PM LIVERPOOL HS STADIUM L

Date: 2024-07-12