Liverpool

(G) V Field Hockey

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 21, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 2:00 PM 5:00 PM LIVERPOOL HS STADIUM
Aug 22, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 2:00 PM 5:00 PM LIVERPOOL HS STADIUM
Aug 23, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 2:00 PM 5:00 PM LIVERPOOL HS STADIUM
Aug 24, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 2:00 PM 5:00 PM LIVERPOOL HS STADIUM
Aug 25, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 2:00 PM 5:00 PM LIVERPOOL HS STADIUM
Aug 26, 2023 Sat Practice (Field Trip )
N/A 8:30 AM 4:30 PM TBD
Departure Time: 8:45 AM
Aug 28, 2023 Mon Practice (Practice )
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM TBD
Aug 29, 2023 Tue Regular Season Little Falls 12:30 PM LIVERPOOL HS STADIUM L
Aug 30, 2023 Wed Practice (Practice )
N/A 4:00 PM 6:30 PM TBD
Aug 31, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Camden 6:30 PM CHS Multipurpose Field
Departure Date: Aug 31, 2023
Departure Time: 4:20 PM
NL
Sep 1, 2023 Fri Practice (Practice )
N/A 8:00 AM 10:30 AM LIVERPOOL HS STADIUM
Sep 4, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM LIVERPOOL HS STADIUM
Sep 5, 2023 Tue Regular Season Canastota 5:00 PM LIVERPOOL HS STADIUM NL
Sep 6, 2023 Wed Practice (Practice )
N/A 4:30 PM 6:30 PM TBD
Sep 8, 2023 Fri Practice (No Practice )
N/A TBD TBD
Sep 9, 2023 Sat Regular Season @ Vernon-Verona-Sherrill 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Turf Field Stadium
Departure Date: Sep 9, 2023
Departure Time: 1:00 PM
NL
Sep 11, 2023 Mon Regular Season Cicero-North Syracuse 6:30 PM LIVERPOOL HS STADIUM L
Sep 12, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 4:30 PM TBD
Sep 13, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ East Syracuse Minoa 6:45 PM ESM High School - Stadium
Departure Date: Sep 13, 2023
Departure Time: 5:15 PM
L
Sep 14, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 5:00 PM TBD
Sep 15, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Holland Patent 4:30 PM Accelerate Sports Complex
Departure Date: Sep 15, 2023
Departure Time: 2:05 PM
NL
Sep 16, 2023 Sat Regular Season @ Baldwinsville 12:00 PM 2:00 PM Bville - Baker P/A Stadium TURF
Departure Date: Sep 7, 2023
Departure Time: 5:20 PM
L
Sep 16, 2023 Sat Practice
N/A TBD TBD
Sep 18, 2023 Mon Regular Season Auburn 6:30 PM LIVERPOOL HS STADIUM L
Sep 19, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 4:30 PM TBD
Sep 20, 2023 Wed Practice (Practice )
N/A 2:30 PM 5:00 PM TBD
Sep 21, 2023 Thu Practice (Team Yoga with Coach Fisher (Small Gym) )
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM TBD
Sep 22, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 4:30 PM TBD
Sep 23, 2023 Sat Practice (No Practice )
N/A TBD TBD
Sep 24, 2023 Sun Practice (Practice )
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM TBD
Sep 26, 2023 Tue Practice (No Practice )
N/A TBD TBD
Sep 27, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 5:00 PM TBD
Sep 28, 2023 Thu Regular Season Baldwinsville 6:30 PM 8:00 PM LIVERPOOL HS STADIUM L
Sep 29, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 5:00 PM TBD
Sep 30, 2023 Sat Regular Season
@ Clinton 10:00 AM Field Hockey Field
Departure Date: Sep 30, 2023
Departure Time: 8:40 AM
NL
Oct 2, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 5:00 PM TBD
Oct 3, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 4:30 PM TBD
Oct 4, 2023 Wed Regular Season (Teacher Appreciation ) @ Cicero-North Syracuse 7:00 PM 8:45 PM CNS HS-Bragman Stadium
Departure Date: Oct 4, 2023
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
L
Oct 5, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 5:00 PM TBD
Oct 6, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 4:30 PM TBD
Oct 7, 2023 Sat Regular Season Holland Patent 10:30 AM LIVERPOOL HS STADIUM NL
Oct 9, 2023 Mon Regular Season Fayetteville-Manlius 10:00 AM LIVERPOOL HS STADIUM L
Oct 10, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Rome Free Academy 7:00 PM Stadium Turf Field
Departure Date: Oct 10, 2023
Departure Time: 4:40 PM
L
Oct 11, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 4:30 PM TBD
Oct 12, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 5:00 PM TBD
Oct 13, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Fayetteville-Manlius 7:00 PM Hornet Stadium
Departure Date: Oct 13, 2023
Departure Time: 5:10 PM
L
Oct 14, 2023 Sat Practice
N/A 7:00 AM 9:00 AM TBD
Oct 16, 2023 Mon Practice (Practice Post Season TBD)
N/A TBD TBD
Oct 17, 2023 Tue Post-Season (Section 1/4 finals) Auburn 5:00 PM LIVERPOOL HS STADIUM NL
Oct 17, 2023 Tue Practice (Practice Post Season TBD)
N/A TBD TBD
Oct 18, 2023 Wed Practice (Practice Post Season TBD)
N/A TBD TBD
Oct 19, 2023 Thu Practice (Practice Post Season TBD)
N/A TBD TBD
Oct 20, 2023 Fri Practice (Practice Post Season TBD)
N/A TBD TBD
Oct 24, 2023 Tue Post-Season (Semi FInal ) @ TBD 4:00 PM Turf Field Stadium NL
Oct 24, 2023 Tue Post-Season (sectional semi finals ) Rome Free Academy @ Vernon-Verona-Sherrill 4:00 PM 5:30 PM Turf Field Stadium NL

Date: 2024-04-23