Liverpool

(G) V Field Hockey

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 22, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 11:30 AM LIVERPOOL HS STADIUM
Aug 23, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 6:00 PM LIVERPOOL HS STADIUM
Aug 24, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 6:00 PM LIVERPOOL HS STADIUM
Aug 25, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 6:00 PM LIVERPOOL HS STADIUM
Aug 26, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 6:00 PM LIVERPOOL HS STADIUM
Aug 27, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 11:00 AM 3:00 PM TBD
Bus/Driver: Liverpool CSD
Departure Point: LHS Tennis Courts
Departure Date: Aug 27, 2022
Departure Time: 10:15 AM
Return Date: Aug 27, 2022
Return Time: 4:00 PM
Aug 29, 2022 Mon Scrimmage Vestal 11:30 AM LIVERPOOL HS STADIUM NL
Aug 30, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 8:00 PM LIVERPOOL HS STADIUM
Aug 31, 2022 Wed Regular Season Pittsford Mendon 6:00 PM LIVERPOOL HS STADIUM L
Sep 1, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 8:00 PM TBD
Sep 2, 2022 Fri Regular Season Little Falls 11:00 AM LIVERPOOL HS STADIUM NL
Sep 5, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 6:00 PM LIVERPOOL HS STADIUM
Sep 6, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 6:00 PM LIVERPOOL HS STADIUM
Sep 7, 2022 Wed Regular Season Baldwinsville 6:00 PM 7:30 PM LIVERPOOL HS STADIUM L
Sep 8, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:30 PM TBD
Sep 9, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 4:30 PM LIVERPOOL HS STADIUM
Sep 10, 2022 Sat Regular Season
Rome Free Academy 11:00 AM LIVERPOOL HS STADIUM L
Sep 12, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Fayetteville-Manlius 7:00 PM Hornet Stadium L
Sep 13, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 4:30 PM TBD
Sep 14, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 4:30 PM LIVERPOOL HS STADIUM
Sep 15, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:30 PM TBD
Sep 16, 2022 Fri Regular Season Fayetteville-Manlius 6:00 PM LIVERPOOL HS STADIUM L
Sep 17, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Auburn 11:00 AM Auburn - Holland Stadium (Turf) L
Sep 19, 2022 Mon Regular Season East Syracuse Minoa 6:00 PM LIVERPOOL HS STADIUM L
Sep 20, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 4:30 PM LIVERPOOL HS STADIUM
Sep 21, 2022 Wed Regular Season Cicero-North Syracuse 6:30 PM LIVERPOOL HS STADIUM L
Sep 22, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:30 PM TBD
Sep 23, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 4:30 PM LIVERPOOL HS STADIUM
Sep 24, 2022 Sat Regular Season
@ Canastota 1:30 PM High School Stadium Field (Turf)
Bus/Driver: LCSD
Departure Point: LHS Tennis Courts
Departure Time: 11:30 AM
NL
Sep 26, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Baldwinsville 7:00 PM 9:00 PM Bville - Baker P/A Stadium TURF
Bus/Driver: LCSD
Departure Point: LHS Tennis Courts
Departure Date: Sep 26, 2022
Departure Time: 5:00 PM
L
Sep 27, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 4:30 PM LIVERPOOL HS STADIUM
Sep 28, 2022 Wed Regular Season Auburn 6:30 PM LIVERPOOL HS STADIUM L
Sep 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season
@ Holland Patent 4:30 PM 5:00 PM Accelerate Sports Complex
Bus/Driver: LCSD
Departure Point: LHS Tennis Courts
Departure Date: Sep 29, 2022
Departure Time: 2:20 PM
L
Sep 30, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 4:30 PM LIVERPOOL HS STADIUM
Oct 1, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM TBD
Oct 3, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ East Syracuse Minoa 6:15 PM ESM High School - Stadium
Bus/Driver: LCSD
Departure Point: LHS Tennis Courts
Departure Date: Oct 3, 2022
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
L
Oct 4, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 4:30 PM LIVERPOOL HS STADIUM
Oct 5, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 4:30 PM LIVERPOOL HS STADIUM
Oct 6, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:30 PM TBD
Oct 7, 2022 Fri Practice (Practice )
N/A 2:30 PM 5:00 PM TBD
Oct 10, 2022 Mon Regular Season
Holland Patent 12:00 PM 2:00 PM LIVERPOOL HS STADIUM L
Oct 11, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 4:30 PM LIVERPOOL HS STADIUM
Oct 12, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Cicero-North Syracuse 5:30 PM 6:45 PM CNS HS-Bragman Stadium
Bus/Driver: LCSD
Departure Point: LHS Tennis Courts
Departure Date: Oct 12, 2022
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Oct 13, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:30 PM TBD
Oct 14, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 5:00 PM LIVERPOOL HS STADIUM
Oct 19, 2022 Wed Post-Season (Sectional Quarterfinals) @ Fayetteville-Manlius 6:00 PM Hornet Stadium NL

Date: 2024-05-29