LaFayette

(B) V Baseball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Apr 11, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Port Byron 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Port Byron Baseball Field
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Apr 14, 2023 Fri Regular Season Jordan-Elbridge 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Upper Baseball Field L
Apr 15, 2023 Sat Regular Season Hannibal 12:00 PM Upper Baseball Field NL
POSTPONED Apr 18, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Bishop Grimes (MPH/BG) 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Bishop Grimes Baseball Field
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
NL
Apr 21, 2023 Fri Regular Season Pulaski 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Upper Baseball Field L
Apr 22, 2023 Sat Regular Season @ Phoenix 12:00 PM JCB V Baseball Field
Departure Time: 10:15 AM
NL
POSTPONED Apr 24, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Jordan-Elbridge 4:30 PM 7:30 PM JEMS Baseball Field
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
NL
Apr 26, 2023 Wed Regular Season Tully 4:30 PM 7:30 PM Upper Baseball Field NL
Apr 28, 2023 Fri Regular Season Fabius-Pompey 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Upper Baseball Field L
May 3, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Bishop Ludden 6:30 PM Gutchess Sports Complex
Departure Time: 4:45 PM
L
May 5, 2023 Fri Regular Season Weedsport 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Upper Baseball Field L
May 8, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Tully 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Tully Varsity Baseball Field
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
May 9, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Mater Dei Academy 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Reeves Field
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
May 11, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Cato-Meridian (Cato-Meridian Blue Devils) 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Cato-Meridian Baseball Field
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
May 13, 2023 Sat Regular Season @ Mexico 12:00 PM 2:30 PM Mexico MS Field #7 -Varsity Baseball Field
Departure Time: 10:00 PM
NL
POSTPONED May 13, 2023 Sat Regular Season Mexico 1:30 PM Upper Baseball Field NL
May 15, 2023 Mon Regular Season Onondaga Central 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Upper Baseball Field L
May 19, 2023 Fri Regular Season Altmar-Parish-Williamstown (APW Rebels) 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Upper Baseball Field L
May 23, 2023 Tue Post-Season Pulaski 4:30 PM Upper Baseball Field NL
May 25, 2023 Thu Post-Season (Sectionals Quarterfinals) @ Little Falls 6:00 PM Vet's Park- Main Field NL

Date: 2024-07-12