Jordan-Elbridge

(G) 7/8TH Volleyball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 8, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Phoenix 4:30 PM 5:30 PM EJD Gym 1
Departure Point: MS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Nov 13, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Mexico 4:30 PM 7:30 PM Mexico MS-Gymnasium
Departure Point: MS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Nov 15, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Weedsport 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Weedsport Elementary School
Departure Point: MS
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Nov 16, 2023 Thu Regular Season Port Byron 4:30 PM 5:30 PM JE MS Gym L
Nov 30, 2023 Thu Regular Season Cato-Meridian (Blue Devils) 4:30 PM 5:30 PM JE MS Gym L
Dec 4, 2023 Mon Regular Season Altmar-Parish-Williamstown (APW Rebels) 4:30 PM 5:30 PM JE MS Gym L
Dec 8, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Hannibal 4:30 PM Hannibal Fairley E S
Departure Point: MS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Dec 11, 2023 Mon Regular Season Pulaski 4:30 PM 5:30 PM JE MS Gym L
Dec 13, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Cato-Meridian (Blue Devils) 4:30 PM 7:30 PM Cato-Meridian Jr. Sr H S Gym
Departure Point: MS
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Dec 15, 2023 Fri Regular Season Weedsport 4:30 PM 6:30 PM JE MS Gym L
Dec 18, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Port Byron 4:30 PM Port Byron High School Gym
Departure Point: MS
Departure Time: 3:10 PM
L
Dec 21, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Altmar-Parish-Williamstown (APW Rebels) 4:30 PM 8:00 PM A-P-W Elementary School
Departure Point: MS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L

Date: 2024-05-28