Jordan-Elbridge

(G) V Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 30, 2022 Tue Scrimmage Bishop Grimes @ Syracuse City (Syracuse City) 6:00 PM Corcoran Stadium
Bus/Driver: JE Transportation
Departure Point: Field House
Departure Time: 4:45 PM
L
Sep 2, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Canton 5:00 PM Williams HS
Bus/Driver: JE Transportation
Departure Point: Field House
Departure Time: 8:30 AM
NL
Sep 3, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Consolation Game/Championship Game) @ TBD TBD Williams HS NL
Sep 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Bishop Ludden 6:00 PM Bishop Ludden H S
Bus/Driver: JE Transportation
Departure Point: Field House
Departure Time: 4:45 PM
L
Sep 8, 2022 Thu Regular Season Onondaga Central (OCS/Lafayette) 6:30 PM 8:30 PM JEHS Stadium L
Sep 10, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Homer 12:00 PM Homer High School
Bus/Driver: JE Transportation
Departure Point: Field House
Departure Time: 10:15 AM
NL
Sep 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season Faith Heritage (Faith Heritage School) 6:30 PM 8:30 PM JEHS Stadium L
Sep 15, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Altmar-Parish-Williamstown (APW Rebels) 5:00 PM 7:00 PM A-P-W Elementary School
Bus/Driver: JE Transportation
Departure Point: Field House
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Sep 19, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Manlius Pebble Hill 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Lower Game Field
Bus/Driver: JE Transportation
Departure Point: Field House
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Sep 21, 2022 Wed Regular Season Pulaski 6:30 PM 8:30 PM JEHS Stadium L
Sep 23, 2022 Fri Regular Season Bishop Grimes 6:30 PM 8:30 PM JEHS Stadium L
Sep 27, 2022 Tue Regular Season Fabius-Pompey 6:30 PM 8:30 PM JEHS Stadium L
Sep 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season Tully 5:30 PM 7:30 PM JEHS Stadium
Bus/Driver: JE Transportation
Departure Point: Field House
Departure Time: 5:00 PM
L
Oct 3, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Onondaga Central (OCS/Lafayette) 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Stadium
Bus/Driver: JE Transportation
Departure Point: Field House
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
L
Oct 6, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Fabius-Pompey 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Fabius-Pompey Varsity Soccer Field
Bus/Driver: JE Transportation
Departure Point: Field House
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
L
Oct 11, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Tully 5:30 PM Tully HS Field #1- Stadium Field L
Oct 14, 2022 Fri Regular Season Manlius Pebble Hill 6:30 PM 8:30 PM JEHS Stadium L

Date: 2022-09-26