Jordan-Elbridge

(B) V Football

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 26, 2023 Sat Practice (White vs. Blue Scrimmage)
N/A 7:00 PM JEHS Stadium
Sep 2, 2023 Sat Regular Season Clyde-Savannah 6:00 PM JEHS Stadium NL
Sep 8, 2023 Fri Regular Season Altmar-Parish-Williamstown (APW Rebels) 7:00 PM 9:30 PM JEHS Stadium L
Sep 15, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Skaneateles 6:30 PM Skaneateles HS Stadium Field
Bus/Driver: JE - 2 Buses
Departure Point: Field House
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
L
Sep 22, 2023 Fri Regular Season Phoenix 7:00 PM 9:30 PM JEHS Stadium L
Sep 30, 2023 Sat Regular Season (Home Coming) @ Hannibal 12:00 PM 3:00 PM Hannibal Warrior Stadium
Bus/Driver: JE - 2 buses
Departure Point: Field House
Departure Time: 9:30 AM
L
Oct 5, 2023 Thu Regular Season Port Byron (Port Byron/Union Springs) 7:15 PM 9:30 PM JEHS Stadium L
Oct 13, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Tully (Southern Hills Storm) 7:00 PM 9:00 PM Tully HS Field #1- Larry Hart Field
Bus/Driver: JE - 2 Buses
Departure Point: Field House
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
L
Oct 19, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Midlakes 7:00 PM Midlakes HS
Bus/Driver: JE - 2 Buses
Departure Point: Field House
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
NL
Oct 26, 2023 Thu Post-Season
@ Sherburne-Earlville 7:00 PM Stadium
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
NL

Date: 2024-05-28