Jordan-Elbridge

(G) V Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 14, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A TBD TBD
Nov 15, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A TBD TBD
Nov 18, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A TBD TBD
Nov 30, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Onondaga Central 7:00 PM 8:30 PM HS Main Gym
Bus/Driver: JE Transportation
Departure Point: Events Entrance
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
L
Dec 2, 2022 Fri Regular Season Altmar-Parish-Williamstown (APW Rebels) 6:30 PM 8:30 PM JE HS Gym NL
Dec 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Weedsport 7:00 PM Weedsport Jr.-Sr. High School
Bus/Driver: JE Transportation
Departure Point: Events Entrance
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
L
Dec 8, 2022 Thu Regular Season Hannibal 6:30 PM 8:30 PM JE HS Gym NL
Dec 12, 2022 Mon Regular Season Port Byron 6:30 PM 8:30 PM JE HS Gym L
Dec 15, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Cato-Meridian (Blue Devils) 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Cato-Meridian Jr. Sr H S Gym
Bus/Driver: JE Transportation
Departure Point: Events Entrance
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
L
Dec 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season Pulaski 6:00 PM 8:00 PM JE HS Gym L
Dec 27, 2022 Tue Meet (Girls Varsity Basketball Holiday Tournament ) Vs. Multiple 10:00 AM 6:00 PM Chittenango HS- Large Gym
Bus/Driver: JE Transportation
Departure Point: Events Entrance
Departure Time: 8:00 AM
NL
Dec 28, 2022 Wed Meet (Girls Varsity Basketball Holiday Tournament Finals) Vs. Multiple 10:00 AM 6:00 PM Chittenango HS- Large Gym
Bus/Driver: JE Transportation
Departure Point: Events Entrance
Departure Time: 8:00 AM
NL
Jan 3, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Solvay 6:30 PM Solvay HS Large Gym
Bus/Driver: JE Transportation
Departure Point: Events Entrance
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
NL
Jan 7, 2023 Sat Regular Season Canastota 12:30 PM 2:00 PM JE HS Gym NL
Jan 10, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Altmar-Parish-Williamstown (APW Rebels) 6:30 PM 8:00 PM A-P-W High School
Bus/Driver: JE Transportation
Departure Point: Events Entrance
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Jan 12, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ LaFayette 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Lafayette HS Gym
Bus/Driver: JE Transportation
Departure Point: Events Entrance
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Jan 17, 2023 Tue Regular Season LaFayette 6:30 PM 8:30 PM JE HS Gym NL
Jan 19, 2023 Thu Regular Season Tully 6:30 PM 8:00 PM JE HS Gym L
Jan 26, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Port Byron 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Lehn Gym
Bus/Driver: JE Transportation
Departure Point: Events Entrance
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
L
Feb 2, 2023 Thu Regular Season Cato-Meridian (Blue Devils) 6:30 PM 8:30 PM JE HS Gym L
Feb 7, 2023 Tue Regular Season Weedsport 6:30 PM 8:00 PM JE HS Gym L
Feb 9, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Pulaski 6:00 PM Pulaski HS GYM
Bus/Driver: JE Transportation
Departure Point: Events Entrance
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Feb 13, 2023 Mon Regular Season Fabius-Pompey 6:30 PM 8:00 PM JE HS Gym L

Date: 2022-12-07