Jordan-Elbridge

(G) V Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 14, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A TBD TBD
Nov 15, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A TBD TBD
Nov 18, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A TBD TBD
Dec 2, 2022 Fri Regular Season Altmar-Parish-Williamstown (APW Rebels) 6:30 PM 8:30 PM JE HS Gym NL
Dec 8, 2022 Thu Regular Season Hannibal 6:30 PM 8:30 PM JE HS Gym NL
Dec 12, 2022 Mon Regular Season Port Byron 6:30 PM 8:30 PM JE HS Gym L
Dec 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season Pulaski 6:00 PM 8:00 PM JE HS Gym L
Jan 7, 2023 Sat Regular Season Canastota 12:30 PM 2:00 PM JE HS Gym NL
Jan 17, 2023 Tue Regular Season LaFayette 6:30 PM 8:30 PM JE HS Gym NL
Jan 19, 2023 Thu Regular Season Tully 6:30 PM 8:00 PM JE HS Gym L
Feb 2, 2023 Thu Regular Season ("SENIOR NIGHT") Cato-Meridian (Blue Devils) 6:30 PM 8:30 PM JE HS Gym L
Feb 7, 2023 Tue Regular Season Weedsport 6:30 PM 8:00 PM JE HS Gym L
Feb 13, 2023 Mon Regular Season Fabius-Pompey 6:30 PM 8:00 PM JE HS Gym L

Date: 2023-02-09