Jamesville-Dewitt

(B) 7/8TH Volleyball (WHITE)

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Jan 24, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Chittenango 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Chittenango MS- Large Gym L
Jan 28, 2023 Sat Regular Season Liverpool (Orange) 10:00 AM 12:00 PM JD HS Main Gym
Departure Point: JDMS
L
Feb 1, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Cicero-North Syracuse (CNS 7/8 Blue) 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Roxboro Middle School Gym L
Feb 4, 2023 Sat Regular Season Baldwinsville 10:00 AM 12:00 PM JD HS Main Gym
Departure Point: JDMS
L
Feb 6, 2023 Mon Regular Season Solvay 5:00 PM 7:00 PM JD MS Main Gym L
Feb 10, 2023 Fri Regular Season Liverpool (BLUE) 5:00 PM 7:00 PM JD HS Main Gym
Departure Point: JDMS
L
Feb 13, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Fayetteville-Manlius (Modified Boys Volleyball (WHITE)) 5:00 PM 6:30 PM FM - Wellwood MS - Gym L
Feb 14, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ East Syracuse Minoa (Orange) 5:00 PM Pine Grove Middle School Main Gym L
Mar 4, 2023 Sat Regular Season Fayetteville-Manlius (Modified Boys Volleyball (WHITE)) 10:00 AM 11:30 AM JD HS Main Gym L
Mar 4, 2023 Sat Regular Season Fayetteville-Manlius (Modified Boys Volleyball (GREEN)) 11:30 AM 1:00 PM JD HS Main Gym L
Mar 7, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Cicero-North Syracuse (CNS 7/8 White) 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Roxboro Middle School Gym L
Mar 9, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ East Syracuse Minoa (Blue) 5:00 PM ESM High School - Gym 1 L
Mar 11, 2023 Sat Regular Season (CNS Blue-Court 2-10am; Court 1-11:30am) Cicero-North Syracuse (CNS 7/8 Blue) 10:00 AM 1:00 PM JD HS Main Gym L
Mar 13, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Central Square 4:30 PM Central Square Middle School L

Date: 2022-09-29