Jamesville-Dewitt

(B) 7/8TH Wrestling (JD/CBA)

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Jan 24, 2024 Wed Regular Season Pulaski (APW/Pulaski) @ Phoenix 4:30 PM JCB Gym
Departure Point: JDMS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Jan 29, 2024 Mon Regular Season Phoenix, Cortland 4:30 PM JD HS West Gym
Departure Point: JDMS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Feb 1, 2024 Thu Regular Season Onondaga Central, Homer, Central Square 4:30 PM JD HS West Gym
Departure Point: JDMS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Feb 6, 2024 Tue Regular Season Oswego @ Onondaga Central 4:30 PM HS Main Gym
Departure Point: JDMS
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Feb 8, 2024 Thu Regular Season East Syracuse Minoa, Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt, Fabius-Pompey (Southern Hills), Onondaga Central @ Marcellus 4:30 PM 7:30 PM Middle School New Gym
Departure Point: JDMS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Feb 13, 2024 Tue Regular Season Pulaski (APW/Pulaski), Altmar-Parish-Williamstown (APW/Pulaski), West Genesee 5:00 PM JD HS West Gym
Departure Point: JDMS
L
Feb 15, 2024 Thu Regular Season Phoenix @ Cato-Meridian (Blue Devils) 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Cato-Meridian Jr. Sr H S Gym
Departure Point: JDMS
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Feb 27, 2024 Tue Regular Season Baldwinsville @ Hannibal 4:30 PM 8:00 PM Hannibal Kenney M S
Departure Point: JDMS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
POSTPONED Feb 29, 2024 Thu Regular Season Oswego, Marcellus @ Fabius-Pompey (Southern Hills) 5:00 PM 8:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Departure Point: JDMS
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Mar 4, 2024 Mon Regular Season Altmar-Parish-Williamstown (APW/Pulaski), Pulaski (APW/Pulaski), Fayetteville-Manlius 5:00 PM JD HS West Gym
Departure Point: JDMS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Mar 6, 2024 Wed Regular Season Altmar-Parish-Williamstown (APW/Pulaski), Onondaga Central @ Cazenovia 4:30 PM Cazenovia Middle School Gym
Departure Point: JDMS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L

Date: 2024-04-13