Jamesville-Dewitt

(G) V Winter Track

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 29, 2023 Wed Regular Season (Jack Morse Meet) @ TBD 4:30 PM TBD
Departure Point: JDHS Main Gym
L
Dec 7, 2023 Thu Regular Season (Oscar Jensen Relays) @ TBD 4:30 PM TBD
Departure Point: JDHS Main Gym
L
Dec 16, 2023 Sat Regular Season (George Constantino Meet) @ TBD 3:00 PM TBD
Departure Point: JDHS Main Gym
L
Dec 22, 2023 Fri Regular Season (Westhill Invite @ SRC Arena) @ TBD 4:00 PM Onondaga Community College
Departure Point: JDHS Main Gym
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Dec 22, 2023 Fri Meet (WESTHILL INDOOR TRACK AND FIELD INVITATIONAL) Vs. Multiple 4:00 PM OCC - SRC Arena NL
Jan 6, 2024 Sat Regular Season (John Arcaro Meet) @ TBD 3:00 PM TBD
Departure Point: JDHS Main Gym
L
Jan 13, 2024 Sat Regular Season (Fred Kirschenheiter Meet) @ TBD 9:00 AM TBD
Departure Point: JDHS Main Gym
L
Jan 18, 2024 Thu Regular Season (Bob Grieve Meet ) @ TBD 4:30 AM TBD
Departure Point: JDHS Main Gym
L
Jan 26, 2024 Fri Regular Season (Homer Invite (Throwers)) @ TBD 4:30 PM JM McDonald Sports Complex
Departure Point: JDHS Main Gym
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Feb 1, 2024 Thu Post-Season (SCAC-League Championship) @ TBD 4:30 PM TBD
Departure Point: JDHS Main Gym
L
Feb 6, 2024 Tue Post-Season (Section 3 Championships ) @ TBD 4:30 PM TBD
Departure Point: JDHS Main Gym
L
Feb 14, 2024 Wed Post-Season (State Qualifiers) @ TBD 4:30 PM TBD
Departure Point: JDHS Main Gym
L
Mar 2, 2024 Sat Post-Season (NYSPHSAA STATE CHAMPIONSHIPS) @ TBD 9:00 AM TBD
Departure Point: JDHS Main Gym
L

Date: 2024-05-28