Jamesville-Dewitt

(G) V Volleyball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Jul 21, 2022 Thu Practice (Open Gym)
N/A 7:30 PM 9:00 PM JD HS Main Gym
Jul 25, 2022 Mon Practice (Open Gym )
N/A 7:30 PM 9:00 PM JD HS Main Gym
Aug 4, 2022 Thu Practice (Open Gym )
N/A 8:00 PM 9:00 PM JD HS Main Gym
Aug 11, 2022 Thu Practice (Open Gym )
N/A 7:30 PM 9:00 PM JD HS Main Gym
Aug 22, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 12:00 PM JD HS Main Gym
Aug 23, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 12:00 PM JD HS Main Gym
Aug 24, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 12:00 PM JD HS Main Gym
Aug 25, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 12:00 PM JD HS Main Gym
Aug 26, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 12:00 PM JD HS Main Gym
Aug 27, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM JD HS Main Gym
Aug 29, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 11:00 AM JD HS Main Gym
Aug 30, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 11:00 AM JD HS Main Gym
Aug 31, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM JD HS Main Gym
Sep 1, 2022 Thu Scrimmage @ West Genesee 3:30 PM 6:00 PM WG-HS Lower Gym
Departure Point: JDHS Athletic Loop
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 6:00 PM
NL
Sep 6, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM JD HS Main Gym
Sep 7, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM JD HS Main Gym
Sep 8, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Fulton 6:30 PM Bodley H S
Departure Point: JDHS Main Gym
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Sep 9, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM JD HS Main Gym
Sep 10, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Hornet Pride Tournament) Auburn, Central Square, Cazenovia, Westhill, West Genesee, Cicero-North Syracuse, Fulton, Homer @ Fayetteville-Manlius 8:00 AM FM HS House 1 Gym, FM HS House 2 Gym
Departure Point: JDHS Main Gym
Departure Time: 7:15 AM
NL
Sep 12, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Auburn 6:30 PM Auburn HS - Game Gyms 1,2,3
Departure Point: JDHS Main Gym
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Sep 13, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM JD HS Main Gym
Sep 14, 2022 Wed Regular Season
@ Oswego 7:00 PM Leighton Elem- David Powers Gymnasium
Departure Point: JDHS Main Gym
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Sep 16, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM JD HS Main Gym
Sep 17, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Central Square Volleyball Tournament) Phoenix, Cicero-North Syracuse, West Genesee, Oswego, Fulton, Institute of Technology, Syracuse, Indian River @ Central Square 8:00 AM CS: Paul V. Moore Gymnasium
Departure Point: JDHS Main Gym
Departure Time: 7:15 AM
L
Sep 19, 2022 Mon Regular Season Central Square 6:00 PM JD HS Main Gym L
Sep 20, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM JD HS Main Gym
Sep 21, 2022 Wed Regular Season (https://vcloud.blueframetech.com/broadcast/embed/428362) Fowler 6:00 PM JD HS Main Gym L
Sep 22, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Cicero-North Syracuse 6:00 PM 8:00 PM CNS HS-Main Gym NL
Sep 23, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM JD HS Main Gym
Sep 24, 2022 Sat Regular Season Fayetteville-Manlius 2:30 PM JD HS Main Gym NL
Sep 27, 2022 Tue Regular Season Cortland 6:30 PM JD HS Main Gym L
Sep 28, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM JD HS Main Gym
Sep 29, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM JD HS Main Gym
Oct 3, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM JD MS Main Gym
Oct 4, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM JD HS Main Gym
Oct 6, 2022 Thu Regular Season Auburn 4:30 PM JD HS Main Gym L
Oct 7, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM JD HS Main Gym
Oct 10, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 4:00 PM JD HS Main Gym
Oct 11, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Oswego 6:30 PM JD HS Main Gym L
Oct 12, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM JD MS Aux Gym
Oct 13, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Central Square 6:00 PM CS: Paul V. Moore Gymnasium
Departure Point: JDHS Main Gym
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Oct 14, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM JD MS Aux Gym
Oct 17, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM JD MS Aux Gym
Oct 18, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Fowler 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Fowler H S Baseball Field
Departure Point: JDHS Main Gym
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Oct 19, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM JD HS Main Gym
Oct 20, 2022 Thu Regular Season Fulton 6:00 PM JD HS Main Gym L
Oct 21, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM JD HS Main Gym
Oct 22, 2022 Sat Regular Season Liverpool 10:30 AM JD HS Main Gym NL
Oct 24, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Cortland 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym
Departure Point: JDHS Main Gym
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Nov 2, 2022 Wed Post-Season (Semi-Final) Central Square 6:00 PM JD HS Main Gym L
Nov 9, 2022 Wed Post-Season (Semi final for regionals)
@ Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS 7:30 PM TBD L

Date: 2024-05-28