Jamesville-Dewitt

(B) JV Volleyball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 18, 2022 Thu Practice (JD COACHES Meeting noon-1pm LGR)
N/A 12:00 PM 1:00 PM TBD
Aug 24, 2022 Wed Practice (Pre-Season Coaches Meeting at Marcellus HS 6pm)
N/A 6:00 PM 7:00 PM TBD
Aug 25, 2022 Thu Practice (All Sports Booster Fundraiser @ Syracuse Mets)
N/A TBD TBD
Aug 27, 2022 Sat Practice (Pre-Season Parent meeting - JDHS Auditorium or JDHS Stadium )
N/A 8:00 AM 8:30 AM TBD
Aug 30, 2022 Tue Practice (Freshman orientation noon-1:30, Freshman Parent Mgt. w Guidance Department 7pm)
N/A 7:00 PM TBD
Aug 31, 2022 Wed Practice (Superintendent Conference Day for Teachers)
N/A 7:45 AM 2:00 PM TBD
Sep 1, 2022 Thu Practice (Superintendent Conference Day for Teachers)
N/A 7:45 AM 2:00 PM TBD
Sep 2, 2022 Fri Practice (Picture Day )
N/A 1:15 PM TBD
Sep 3, 2022 Sat Practice (SU v Louisville Youth Sport Day)
N/A 8:00 PM TBD
Sep 5, 2022 Mon Practice (Labor Day - No practices)
N/A TBD TBD
Sep 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Oswego 4:30 PM Leighton Elem- David Powers Gymnasium
Departure Point: JDHS Main Gym
L
Sep 6, 2022 Tue Practice (1st Day of School 2022-2023!!!)
N/A TBD TBD
Sep 8, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Central Square 4:30 PM CS: Paul V. Moore Gymnasium L
Sep 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ East Syracuse Minoa 5:00 PM ESM High School - Gym 2
Departure Point: JDHS Main Gym
L
Sep 15, 2022 Thu Regular Season Baldwinsville 4:30 PM 6:00 PM JD HS Main Gym L
Sep 17, 2022 Sat Regular Season Oswego 9:00 AM JD HS Main Gym L
Sep 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Syracuse City (Syracuse City) 5:00 AM 6:30 AM H.W. Smith Middle School (Gym) L
Sep 22, 2022 Thu Regular Season Fayetteville-Manlius 4:30 PM JD HS Main Gym L
Sep 24, 2022 Sat Regular Season Living Word Academy 9:30 AM JD HS Main Gym NL
Sep 26, 2022 Mon Practice (Rosh Hashanah - No practices)
N/A TBD TBD
Sep 27, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Liverpool 5:00 PM LIVERPOOL HS MAIN GYMNASIUM
Departure Point: JDHS Main Gym
L
Sep 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season Cicero-North Syracuse 4:30 PM JD HS Main Gym L
Oct 1, 2022 Sat Practice (SAT Exams at JDHS - no building access 7:45am-3pm)
N/A 7:45 AM 3:00 PM TBD
Oct 3, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Westhill 4:30 PM Westhill High School L
Oct 3, 2022 Mon Practice (Spirit Week/Homecoming Oct 3-Oct 8)
N/A TBD TBD
Oct 3, 2022 Mon Practice (EASTSIDE College Fair at JDHS for SR - excused by 5pm)
N/A TBD TBD
Oct 5, 2022 Wed Practice (Yom Kippur - no practices)
N/A TBD TBD
Oct 6, 2022 Thu Practice (JDHS Open House 6:30-8:30 pm)
N/A 6:30 PM 8:30 PM TBD
Oct 7, 2022 Fri Regular Season Central Square 4:30 PM JD HS Main Gym L
Oct 10, 2022 Mon Practice (Columbus Day - No School)
N/A TBD TBD
Oct 12, 2022 Wed Regular Season East Syracuse Minoa 4:30 PM JD HS Main Gym L
Oct 14, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Baldwinsville 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
Departure Point: JDHS Main Gym
L
Oct 15, 2022 Sat Practice (PSAT Exams at JDHS for Jr's - no building access 7:45am-3pm)
N/A 7:45 AM 3:00 PM TBD
Oct 17, 2022 Mon Regular Season Syracuse City (Syracuse City) 4:30 PM JD HS Main Gym L
Oct 19, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Fayetteville-Manlius 5:00 PM FM HS House 1 Gym L
Oct 22, 2022 Sat Regular Season Liverpool 9:00 AM JD HS Main Gym L
Oct 27, 2022 Thu Regular Season Westhill 4:30 PM JD HS Main Gym NL
Oct 29, 2022 Sat Regular Season (End of Season JV Scrim Tournament) Oswego, Liverpool, Baldwinsville, Syracuse City (Syracuse City), Westhill, Central Square, Cicero-North Syracuse, Living Word Academy, Fayetteville-Manlius @ East Syracuse Minoa 9:00 AM 5:00 PM ESM High School - Gym 1, ESM High School - Gym 2, Pine Grove Middle School Main Gym
Departure Point: JDHS Main Gym
NL

Date: 2022-08-13