Jamesville-Dewitt

(B) JV Volleyball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Sep 9, 2021 Thu Regular Season @ Central Square 5:00 PM CS: Paul V. Moore Gymnasium
Departure Point: JDHS Main Gym
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
Sep 11, 2021 Sat Regular Season Oswego 9:00 AM JD HS Main Gym L
Sep 14, 2021 Tue Regular Season East Syracuse Minoa 5:00 PM JD HS Main Gym L
Sep 17, 2021 Fri Regular Season @ Baldwinsville 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
Departure Point: JDHS Main Gym
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Sep 21, 2021 Tue Regular Season Syracuse City (Syracuse City) 5:00 PM JD HS Main Gym L
Sep 23, 2021 Thu Regular Season @ Fayetteville-Manlius 5:00 PM FM HS House 1 Gym
Departure Point: JDHS Main Gym
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
L
Sep 28, 2021 Tue Regular Season Liverpool 5:00 PM JD HS Main Gym L
Sep 30, 2021 Thu Regular Season @ Cicero-North Syracuse 4:30 PM 5:45 PM CNS HS-Main Gym
Departure Point: JDHS Main Gym
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Oct 6, 2021 Wed Regular Season @ Oswego 5:00 PM Leighton Elem- David Powers Gymnasium
Departure Point: JDHS Main Gym
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Oct 15, 2021 Fri Regular Season Baldwinsville 5:00 PM JD HS Main Gym L
Oct 16, 2021 Sat Regular Season Living Word Academy 3:00 PM JD HS Main Gym NL
Oct 18, 2021 Mon Regular Season @ Syracuse City (Syracuse City) 4:30 PM 6:30 PM H.W. Smith Middle School (Gym)
Departure Point: JDHS Main Gym
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Oct 20, 2021 Wed Regular Season Fayetteville-Manlius 5:00 PM JD HS Main Gym L
Oct 23, 2021 Sat Regular Season @ Liverpool 10:00 AM LIVERPOOL HS MAIN GYMNASIUM
Departure Point: JDHS Main Gym
Departure Time: 8:45 AM
L
Oct 25, 2021 Mon Regular Season Living Word Academy 5:00 PM JD HS Main Gym L
Oct 27, 2021 Wed Regular Season Oswego 4:00 PM JD HS Main Gym L
Oct 27, 2021 Wed Regular Season Central Square 5:30 PM JD HS Main Gym L
Oct 28, 2021 Thu Regular Season @ East Syracuse Minoa 5:00 PM ESM High School - Gym 1
Departure Point: JDHS Main Gym
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
L
Oct 30, 2021 Sat Regular Season (End Of Season JV tournament) Liverpool, Living Word Academy, Central Square, Fayetteville-Manlius, Baldwinsville, East Syracuse Minoa, Oswego, Syracuse City (Syracuse City) @ Cicero-North Syracuse 9:00 AM 6:00 PM CNS HS-Main Gym, Gillette Main Gym, CNS HS-Lower Gym, Gillette - Back Gym
Departure Point: JDHS Main Gym
Departure Time: 7:30 AM
NL

Date: 2022-07-05