Jamesville-Dewitt

(B) V Volleyball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Mar 18, 2021 Thu Regular Season @ Liverpool 6:30 PM LIVERPOOL HS MAIN GYMNASIUM
Departure Point: JDHS Main Gym
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Mar 24, 2021 Wed Regular Season @ Oswego 6:30 PM Leighton Elem- David Powers Gymnasium
Departure Point: JDHS Main Gym
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Mar 26, 2021 Fri Regular Season (No spectators allowed) Syracuse City (Syracuse City) 6:45 PM JD HS Main Gym L
Mar 29, 2021 Mon Regular Season
@ Chittenango 2:30 PM 4:00 PM Chittenango HS- Large Gym
Departure Point: JDHS Main Gym
Departure Time: 12:00 PM
NL
Mar 31, 2021 Wed Regular Season (https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=FBA9UITBP1s) Cicero-North Syracuse 11:45 AM JD HS Main Gym L
Apr 1, 2021 Thu Regular Season @ East Syracuse Minoa 11:45 AM ESM High School - Gym 1
Departure Point: JDHS Main Gym
Departure Time: 9:00 AM
L
Apr 3, 2021 Sat Regular Season Living Word Academy 11:45 AM JD HS Main Gym L
Apr 6, 2021 Tue Regular Season Fayetteville-Manlius 6:45 PM JD HS Main Gym L
Apr 8, 2021 Thu Regular Season @ Baldwinsville 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
Departure Point: JDHS Main Gym
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Apr 10, 2021 Sat Regular Season Liverpool 1:45 PM JD HS Main Gym L
Apr 13, 2021 Tue Regular Season Living Word Academy 6:45 PM JD HS Main Gym L
Apr 17, 2021 Sat Regular Season @ Fayetteville-Manlius 1:00 PM FM HS House 1 Gym
Departure Point: JDHS Main Gym
Departure Time: 10:15 AM
L
Apr 19, 2021 Mon Regular Season @ Nottingham (Syracuse) 6:30 PM 7:30 PM H.W. Smith Middle School (Gym)
Departure Point: JDHS Main Gym
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Apr 21, 2021 Wed Regular Season East Syracuse Minoa 6:45 PM JD HS Main Gym L

Date: 2022-07-05