Jamesville-Dewitt

(G) JV Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 29, 2022 Mon Scrimmage New Hartford 5:00 PM JD HS Field #4 NL
Aug 31, 2022 Wed Practice (JD Superintendent Conference Day)
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM JD HS Lyndon Fields - #9
Aug 31, 2022 Wed Scrimmage West Genesee 5:00 PM JD HS Stadium NL
Sep 3, 2022 Sat Regular Season Liverpool 10:00 AM JD HS Field #4 NL
Sep 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season Auburn 5:00 PM JD HS Field #4 L
Sep 8, 2022 Thu Regular Season Cicero-North Syracuse 5:00 PM JD HS Lyndon Fields - #7 NL
POSTPONED Sep 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Cortland 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Lower Soccer/Lax
Departure Point: JDHS Athletic Loop
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Sep 15, 2022 Thu Regular Season Syracuse City (East) 5:00 PM JD HS Field #4 L
Sep 17, 2022 Sat Regular Season Fulton 11:00 AM JD HS Stadium L
Sep 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ East Syracuse Minoa 4:30 PM ESM High School - Upper Field #2
Departure Point: JDHS Athletic Loop
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Sep 24, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Fayetteville-Manlius 2:00 PM FM HS14
Departure Point: JDHS Main Gym
Departure Time: 12:45 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 4:00 PM
NL
Sep 28, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Central Square 4:30 PM Central Square Turf/Stadium
Departure Point: JDHS Athletic Loop
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Sep 30, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Fulton 5:00 PM Fulton HS Turtle Back
Departure Point: JDHS Athletic Loop
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Oct 7, 2022 Fri Regular Season Cortland 5:00 PM JD HS Field #4 L
Oct 11, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Oswego 5:30 PM OHS Stadium Turf Field
Departure Point: JDHS Main Gym
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Oct 12, 2022 Wed Regular Season (Empire Crossover Game) East Syracuse Minoa 4:30 PM JD HS Field #4 L
Oct 15, 2022 Sat Regular Season (PSAT Exams at JDHS-no bldg access 7:45-3pm) Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt 3:30 PM JD HS Stadium NL

Date: 2022-12-09