Jamesville-Dewitt

(G) V Gymnastics (JD/FM Gymnastics)

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 18, 2022 Thu Practice (JD COACHES Meeting noon-1pm LGR)
N/A 12:00 PM 1:00 PM TBD
Aug 22, 2022 Mon Practice (1st practice)
N/A TBD TBD
Aug 24, 2022 Wed Practice (Pre-Season Coaches Meeting at Marcellus HS 6pm)
N/A 6:00 PM 7:00 PM TBD
Aug 25, 2022 Thu Practice (All Sports Booster Fundraiser @ Syracuse Mets)
N/A TBD TBD
Aug 27, 2022 Sat Practice (Pre-Season Parent meeting - JDHS Auditorium or JDHS Stadium )
N/A 8:00 AM 8:30 AM TBD
Aug 30, 2022 Tue Practice (Freshman orientation noon-1:30, Freshman Parent Mgt. w Guidance Department 7pm)
N/A 7:00 PM TBD
Aug 31, 2022 Wed Practice (Superintendent Conference Day for Teachers)
N/A 7:45 AM 2:00 PM TBD
Sep 1, 2022 Thu Practice (Superintendent Conference Day for Teachers)
N/A 7:45 AM 2:00 PM TBD
Sep 2, 2022 Fri Practice (Picture Day )
N/A 11:30 AM JD HS Main Gym
Sep 3, 2022 Sat Practice (SU v Louisville Youth Sport Day)
N/A 8:00 PM TBD
Sep 5, 2022 Mon Practice (Labor Day - No practices)
N/A TBD TBD
Sep 6, 2022 Tue Practice (1st Day of School 2022-2023!!!)
N/A TBD TBD
Sep 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season Whitesboro 5:30 PM 8:00 PM JD HS West Gym L
Sep 19, 2022 Mon Regular Season New Hartford 5:30 PM 8:00 PM JD HS West Gym L
Sep 26, 2022 Mon Practice (Rosh Hashanah - No practices)
N/A TBD TBD
Sep 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ East Syracuse Minoa (ESM/Lpool) 5:30 PM ESM High School - Gym 1
Departure Point: JDHS Athletic Loop
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 6:00 PM
L
Oct 1, 2022 Sat Practice (SAT Exams at JDHS - no building access 7:45am-3pm)
N/A 7:45 AM 3:00 PM TBD
Oct 3, 2022 Mon Practice (EASTSIDE College Fair at JDHS for SR - excused by 5pm)
N/A TBD TBD
Oct 3, 2022 Mon Practice (Spirit Week/Homecoming Oct 3-Oct 8)
N/A TBD TBD
Oct 5, 2022 Wed Practice (Yom Kippur - no practices)
N/A TBD TBD
Oct 6, 2022 Thu Practice (JDHS Open House 6:30-8:30 pm)
N/A 6:30 PM 8:30 PM TBD
Oct 7, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Utica Proctor 4:30 PM Valley Gymnastics L
Oct 7, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Rome Free Academy 4:30 PM Valley Gymnastics Center
Departure Point: JDHS Athletic Loop
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:00 PM
L
Oct 10, 2022 Mon Practice (Columbus Day - No School)
N/A TBD TBD
Oct 11, 2022 Tue Regular Season Central Square 5:30 PM 8:00 PM JD HS West Gym L
Oct 15, 2022 Sat Practice (PSAT Exams at JDHS for Jr's - no building access 7:45am-3pm)
N/A 7:45 AM 3:00 PM TBD
Oct 17, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Baldwinsville 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Bville - Baker Gym 3&4
Departure Point: JD HS Athletic Loop
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:00 PM
L
Oct 21, 2022 Fri Post-Season (Sectionals at Valley Gymnastic Center, time 9am) @ TBD 9:00 AM 2:00 PM Valley Gymnastics
Departure Point: JD HS Athletic Loop
Departure Time: 7:00 AM
Return Date:
Return Time: 2:00 PM
L

Date: 2022-08-11