Jamesville-Dewitt

(B) V Golf

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Oct 1, 2020 Thu Regular Season @ East Syracuse Minoa (Blue) 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Links at Erie Village
Departure Point: JDHS
Departure Time: 2:15 PM
L
Oct 2, 2020 Fri Regular Season Cortland 3:30 PM Drumlins Country Club
Departure Point: JDHS
Departure Time: 2:15 PM
L
Oct 5, 2020 Mon Regular Season East Syracuse Minoa (Blue) 3:30 PM Drumlins Country Club
Departure Point: JDHS
Departure Time: 2:15 PM
L
Oct 8, 2020 Thu Regular Season @ Cortland 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Willowbrook Golf Club
Departure Point: JDHS
Departure Time: 2:15 PM
L
Oct 14, 2020 Wed Regular Season (SCAC/State Quals) Cortland @ Auburn 12:00 PM Green Lakes State Park
Departure Point: JDHS
Departure Time: 11:00 AM
L
Oct 20, 2020 Tue Regular Season @ Baldwinsville 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Bville - Timber Banks Golf Course
Departure Point: JDHS Main Gym Loop
Departure Time: 2:15 PM
NL
Oct 21, 2020 Wed Regular Season @ Central Square 3:30 PM CS:Greenview Country Club
Departure Point: JDHS
Departure Time: 2:15 PM
L
CANCELLED Oct 22, 2020 Thu Regular Season @ West Genesee (Gold) 3:30 PM WG-Westvale Golf Club
Departure Point: JDHS main gym loop
Departure Time: 2:15 PM
NL
CANCELLED Oct 23, 2020 Fri Regular Season Oswego 3:30 PM Drumlins Country Club
Departure Point: JDHS
Departure Time: 2:15 PM
L
Oct 27, 2020 Tue Regular Season @ Auburn 3:30 PM Auburn - Highland Golf Course
Departure Point: JDHS
Departure Time: 2:15 PM
L

Date: 2022-07-05