Jamesville-Dewitt

(B) V Golf

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 19, 2019 Mon Practice (meet at the course)
N/A 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Drumlins Country Club
Aug 20, 2019 Tue Practice (meet at the course)
N/A 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Drumlins Country Club
Aug 21, 2019 Wed Practice (meet at the course)
N/A 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Drumlins Country Club
Aug 22, 2019 Thu Practice (meet at the course)
N/A 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Drumlins Country Club
Aug 23, 2019 Fri Practice (meet at the course)
N/A 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Drumlins Country Club
Aug 23, 2019 Fri Practice (Picture Day 11:30am JDHS Main Gym Lobby)
N/A 11:30 AM TBD
Aug 26, 2019 Mon Regular Season (Drumlins Golf Tournament - Rain Date: 9/16) Auburn, Baldwinsville, Central Square, Cicero-North Syracuse (Blue), Cortland, Fayetteville-Manlius (Green), Fulton, Oswego, Syracuse City (Syracuse City), West Genesee (Gold), East Syracuse Minoa (Blue) @ Liverpool 8:00 AM 12:00 PM Drumlins East Golf Club
Departure Point: JDHS
Departure Time: 7:00 AM
L
Aug 29, 2019 Thu Regular Season Oswego 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Drumlins Country Club L
Sep 4, 2019 Wed Regular Season @ Cortland 3:30 PM Willowbrook Golf Club
Departure Point: DHS
Departure Time: 2:15 PM
L
Sep 5, 2019 Thu Regular Season Central Square 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Drumlins Country Club L
Sep 10, 2019 Tue Regular Season East Syracuse Minoa (Blue) 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Drumlins Country Club L
Sep 11, 2019 Wed Regular Season @ Fulton 3:30 AM Battle Island State Park
Departure Point: JDHS
Departure Time: 2:15 PM
L
Sep 16, 2019 Mon Regular Season Auburn 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Drumlins Country Club L
Sep 17, 2019 Tue Regular Season @ Oswego 3:30 PM Oswego Country Club
Departure Point: JDHS
Departure Time: 2:15 PM
L
Sep 19, 2019 Thu Regular Season Cortland 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Drumlins Country Club L
Sep 19, 2019 Thu Regular Season Syracuse City (Syracuse City) 3:30 PM Drumlins Country Club L
POSTPONED Sep 23, 2019 Mon Regular Season @ Central Square 3:30 PM CS:Greenview Country Club
Departure Point: JDHS
Departure Time: 2:15 PM
L
Sep 24, 2019 Tue Regular Season @ Syracuse City (Syracuse City) 3:30 PM Drumlins Country Club L
Sep 25, 2019 Wed Regular Season Central Square, Fulton @ Auburn 3:30 PM Auburn - Highland Golf Course
Departure Point: JDHS
Departure Time: 2:15 PM
L
Sep 26, 2019 Thu Regular Season Auburn, Syracuse City (Syracuse City) @ East Syracuse Minoa (Blue) 3:30 PM Links at Erie Village
Departure Point: JDHS
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
Oct 1, 2019 Tue Regular Season Fulton 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Drumlins Country Club L
Oct 2, 2019 Wed Post-Season (SCAC Sectionals) TBD 9:00 AM 3:30 PM Radisson Golf Course
Departure Point: JDHS
Departure Time: 7:15 AM
L

Date: 2022-08-18