Jamesville-Dewitt

(B) V Cross Country

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 24, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A TBD Green Lakes State Park
Departure Point: JDHS Main Gym
Departure Time: 8:15 AM
Aug 25, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A TBD Cazenovia Fairchild Hill Trail
Departure Point: JDHS Main Gym
Departure Time: 8:15 AM
Aug 27, 2021 Fri Practice
N/A TBD Green Lakes State Park
Departure Point: JDHS Main Gym
Departure Time: 8:15 AM
Aug 31, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A TBD Cazenovia Fairchild Hill Trail
Departure Point: JDHS Main Gym
Departure Time: 8:15 AM
Sep 3, 2021 Fri Practice
N/A TBD Green Lakes State Park
Departure Point: JDHS Main Gym
Departure Time: 8:15 AM
Sep 11, 2021 Sat Regular Season (VVS Invitational - Times TBA) TBD 2:00 PM VVS High School
Departure Point: JDHS Main Gym
Departure Time: 11:30 AM
Return Date:
Return Time: 3:00 PM
NL
Sep 18, 2021 Sat Regular Season (ESM Invite Boys Bus Depart 7:30am, Race 9am - No Parking or Bus drop off along Kirkville Road) TBD 9:00 AM East Syracuse Minoa HS
Departure Point: JD HS Main Gym
Departure Time: 7:30 AM
Return Date:
Return Time: 9:45 AM
NL
Sep 22, 2021 Wed Regular Season @ Oswego 5:00 PM Oswego Middle School Cross Country Trail
Departure Point: JDHS Main Gym
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Sep 25, 2021 Sat Regular Season (Baldwinsville Invite at Durgee JHS Boys JV 12:45, Var 2:30pm) TBD 2:30 PM TBD
Departure Point: JD HS Main Gym
Departure Time: 10:30 AM
Return Date:
Return Time: 3:30 PM
NL
Sep 29, 2021 Wed Regular Season Corcoran (Syracuse West) @ Central Square 5:00 PM CS: MHE XC Course
Departure Point: JDHS Main Gym
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Oct 2, 2021 Sat Regular Season (Boys and Girls XC at McQuaid Invitational at Genesee Valley Park times TBA) TBD TBD TBD NL
Oct 6, 2021 Wed Regular Season Fulton, East Syracuse Minoa 5:00 PM JD HS Stadium L
Oct 8, 2021 Fri Meet (Chittenango Bears Twilight Invitational) Vs. Multiple 4:00 PM 7:00 PM Chittenango HS- XC Course, Chittenango HS- Stadium NL
Oct 8, 2021 Fri Regular Season (Chitt. Invite at Chitt HS bus depart 2:45, Race 4:30pm) TBD 4:30 PM TBD
Departure Point: JD HS Main Gym
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 5:30 PM
NL
Oct 13, 2021 Wed Regular Season Auburn @ Cortland 5:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr High School CC Course
Departure Point: JDHS Main Gym
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Oct 16, 2021 Sat Regular Season (Weedsport Invite Boys Bus 9am, Var Race 10:50am, JV Race 11:30am) TBD 10:50 AM TBD
Departure Point: JD HS Main Gym
Departure Time: 9:00 AM
Return Date:
Return Time: 12:15 PM
NL
Oct 20, 2021 Wed Regular Season (SCAC EMPIRE League Championships ) Auburn, Fulton, East Syracuse Minoa, Cortland, Oswego, Central Square, Fowler (Syracuse West) @ Baldwinsville 4:30 PM 5:00 PM Bville - Durgee Cross Country Trail
Departure Point: JDHS Main Gym
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
Nov 6, 2021 Sat Post-Season (Sectionals at VVS HS Boys Class B Race 10:20 am) @ TBD 10:20 AM VVS Sectional Course
Departure Point: JD HS Main Gym
Departure Time: 8:00 AM
NL
Nov 13, 2021 Sat Post-Season (NYSPHSAA at Chenango Valley State Park TBA) @ TBD TBD TBD
Departure Point: JD HS Main Gym
NL

Date: 2022-07-05