Jamesville-Dewitt

(B) V Cross Country

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 18, 2022 Thu Practice (JD COACHES Meeting noon-1pm LGR)
N/A 12:00 PM 1:00 PM JDHS - LGR
Aug 22, 2022 Mon Practice (1st practice )
N/A TBD JD HS Main Gym
Aug 24, 2022 Wed Practice (SCAC League COACHES Mgt. at Marcellus HS 6pm)
N/A 6:00 PM 7:00 PM TBD
Aug 25, 2022 Thu Practice (All Sports Booster Fundraiser @ Syracuse Mets)
N/A TBD TBD
Aug 27, 2022 Sat Practice (Pre-Season Parent meeting - JDHS Auditorium or JDHS Stadium )
N/A 8:00 AM 8:30 AM TBD
Aug 30, 2022 Tue Practice (Freshman Orientation noon-1:30, Freshman Parent Mgt with Guidance Department 7pm)
N/A 7:00 PM TBD
Aug 31, 2022 Wed Practice (Superintendent Conference Day for Teachers )
N/A 7:45 AM 3:00 PM TBD
Sep 1, 2022 Thu Practice (Superintendent Conference Day for Teachers )
N/A 7:45 AM 3:00 PM TBD
Sep 2, 2022 Fri Practice (Picture Day )
N/A 11:15 AM JD HS Main Gym
Sep 3, 2022 Sat Practice (SU v Louisville Youth Sport Day )
N/A 8:00 PM TBD
Sep 5, 2022 Mon Practice (LABOR DAY - NO Practice )
N/A TBD TBD
Sep 6, 2022 Tue Practice (1st Day of School 2022-2023!!!)
N/A TBD TBD
Sep 15, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Oswego 4:30 PM Oswego Middle School Cross Country Trail
Departure Point: JDHS Main Gym
L
Sep 21, 2022 Wed Regular Season Cortland, Central Square 4:30 PM JD HS Stadium L
Sep 26, 2022 Mon Practice (Rosh Hashanah - no practices )
N/A TBD TBD
Sep 28, 2022 Wed Regular Season Auburn @ Corcoran (Syracuse West) 4:30 PM Corcoran Stadium
Departure Point: JDHS Main Gym
L
Oct 1, 2022 Sat Practice (S.A.T. Exams at JDHS 7:45am-3pm No building access)
N/A 7:45 AM 3:00 PM TBD
Oct 3, 2022 Mon Practice (EASTSIDE COLLEGE FAIR at JDHS - SR excused at 5pm)
N/A TBD TBD
Oct 3, 2022 Mon Practice (Spirit Week/Homecoming Oct 3rd-Oct 8th)
N/A TBD TBD
Oct 4, 2022 Tue Regular Season Fulton @ East Syracuse Minoa 4:30 PM ESM Kirkville Rd. Field
Departure Point: JDHS Main Gym
L
Oct 5, 2022 Wed Practice (YOM KIPPUR - NO practice )
N/A TBD TBD
Oct 6, 2022 Thu Practice (JDHS Open House 6:30pm-8:30pm)
N/A 6:30 PM 8:30 PM TBD
Oct 10, 2022 Mon Practice (Columbus Day - No School)
N/A TBD TBD
Oct 15, 2022 Sat Practice (PSAT Exams at JDHS for Jr's - no building access 7:45am-3pm)
N/A 7:45 AM 3:00 PM TBD
Oct 19, 2022 Wed Post-Season (SCAC League Meet) Liverpool, Cicero-North Syracuse, Nottingham (Nottingham), Henninger (Henninger), Fayetteville-Manlius, West Genesee, East Syracuse Minoa, Central Square, Fulton, Oswego, Auburn, Cortland, Corcoran (Syracuse West) @ Baldwinsville 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Bville - Durgee Cross Country Trail
Departure Point: JDHS Main Gym
L
Nov 5, 2022 Sat Post-Season (Section 3 Finals at VVS HS Boys Class B 10:20am Race) @ TBD 10:20 AM VVS High School
Departure Point: JDHS Main Gym
NL
Nov 8, 2022 Tue Practice (Superintendent Conference Day for teachers 7:45am-2pm, JD Winter Coaches Meet 2pm-4pm LGR)
N/A TBD TBD
Nov 11, 2022 Fri Practice (Veteran's Day - No School )
N/A TBD TBD
Nov 12, 2022 Sat Post-Season (NYSPHSAA State Championship Meet at VVS HS) @ TBD TBD VVS High School
Departure Point: JDHS Main Gym
NL
Nov 16, 2022 Wed Practice (POST Season Sectional COACH MGT. at VVS HS 6:30pm)
N/A 6:30 PM VVS High School

Date: 2022-08-13