Jamesville-Dewitt

(B) JV Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 13, 2023 Mon District (Practice: 7:10-8:45 W-F Main 6;45-8:45 Aux M/Tu Saturday: 9:30-11:30 AUX ) TBD TBD JD HS Main Gym L
Nov 24, 2023 Fri Scrimmage (Scrimmage ) Rome Free Academy 9:00 AM JD HS West Gym NL
Nov 25, 2023 Sat Scrimmage Whitesboro @ Carthage 12:00 PM Carthage Auxiliary Gym
Departure Point: JDHS Main Gym
Departure Time: 10:00 AM
NL
Dec 1, 2023 Fri Regular Season (Pepino's Tournament ) Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt 3:45 PM JD HS Main Gym NL
Dec 8, 2023 Fri Regular Season West Genesee 5:00 PM JD HS Main Gym NL
Dec 12, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Fowler 5:00 PM 8:15 PM Fowler High School
Departure Point: JDHS Main Gym
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Dec 19, 2023 Tue Regular Season Syracuse Academy of Science 5:30 PM JD HS Main Gym L
Dec 22, 2023 Fri Regular Season Chittenango 5:00 PM JD HS Main Gym NL
Dec 27, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Central Square 12:00 PM CS: Paul V. Moore Gymnasium
Departure Point: JDHS Main Gym
Departure Time: 10:30 AM
L
Dec 29, 2023 Fri Regular Season Saratoga Springs High School 11:00 AM JD HS Main Gym NL
Jan 3, 2024 Wed Regular Season
Oswego 5:00 PM JD HS Main Gym L
Jan 5, 2024 Fri Regular Season Westhill 5:00 PM JD HS Main Gym NL
Jan 12, 2024 Fri Regular Season Corcoran 5:00 PM JD HS Main Gym NL
Jan 16, 2024 Tue Regular Season (STING NIGHT & Volunteer Center Collection) @ Baldwinsville 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
Departure Point: JDHS Main Gym
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Jan 19, 2024 Fri Regular Season Auburn 5:00 PM JD HS Main Gym L
POSTPONED Jan 23, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Watertown 5:30 PM Watertown Case M S
Departure Point: JDHS Main Gym
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
NL
Jan 26, 2024 Fri Regular Season @ Nottingham 5:00 PM 8:30 PM Nottingham High School (Gym)
Departure Point: JDHS Main Gym
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Jan 27, 2024 Sat Regular Season
Whitesboro 5:45 PM JD HS Main Gym NL
Jan 31, 2024 Wed Regular Season Fulton 5:30 PM JD HS Main Gym L
Feb 5, 2024 Mon Regular Season @ Henninger 5:00 PM Henninger H S
Departure Point: JDHS Main Gym
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Feb 6, 2024 Tue Regular Season East Syracuse Minoa 5:00 PM JD HS Main Gym L
Feb 9, 2024 Fri Regular Season @ Liverpool 5:00 PM LIVERPOOL HS MAIN GYMNASIUM
Departure Point: JDHS Main Gym
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
NL
Feb 13, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Cicero-North Syracuse 5:00 PM 6:15 PM NSJHS Main Gym
Departure Point: JDHS Main Gym
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
CANCELLED Feb 16, 2024 Fri Regular Season @ Syracuse Academy of Science 5:00 PM HS Gym L

Date: 2024-05-24