Skyline HS

(B) V Football

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 26, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ LANCASTER H S 7:30 PM Humphrey Stadium NL
Sep 1, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ LAKEVIEW CENTENNIAL H S 7:00 PM HB Johnson Stadium NL
Sep 9, 2022 Fri Regular Season INDEPENDENCE H S 7:30 PM Forester Athletic Complex NL
Sep 16, 2022 Fri Regular Season DESOTO H S 7:30 PM Forester Athletic Complex NL
Sep 23, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ MANSFIELD LEGACY H S 7:30 PM Vern Newsom, Mansfield ISD L
Sep 30, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Bye TBD TBD L
Oct 7, 2022 Fri Regular Season MANSFIELD LAKE RIDGE H S 7:30 PM Forester Athletic Complex NL
Oct 14, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ CEDAR HILL H S 7:30 PM CEDAR HILL H S L
Oct 20, 2022 Thu Regular Season Duncanville High School 7:00 PM Forester Athletic Complex NL
Oct 27, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ MANSFIELD H S 7:00 PM Vern Newsom, Mansfield ISD NL
Nov 3, 2022 Thu Regular Season WAXAHACHIE H S 7:00 PM Kincaide Stadium NL

Date: 2024-05-27