Sharon Springs

(B) V Outdoor Track (SS-CVS)

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Apr 9, 2024 Tue Regular Season Schenevus (Schenevus/Worcester) @ Edmeston (Morris/Edmeston) 4:30 PM Edmeston Central School L
POSTPONED Apr 12, 2024 Fri Regular Season Laurens (Laurens/Milford), Franklin 4:30 PM 7:00 PM Cherry Valley-Springfield School L
Apr 17, 2024 Wed Regular Season Richfield Springs (Richfield/ODY), Stamford 4:30 PM Cherry Valley-Springfield School L
Apr 20, 2024 Sat Regular Season (Quinney Invite) Laurens (Laurens/Milford), Franklin, Harpursville (Afton/Harpur), Whitney Point, Walton, Cooperstown, Gilbertsville-Mount Upton, Schenevus (Schenevus/Worcester), Edmeston (Morris/Edmeston), Unadilla Valley (UV), Bainbridge Guilford, Oxford (Greene/Oxford) @ Sidney 10:00 AM Sidney HS Track NL
Apr 24, 2024 Wed Regular Season Schenevus (Schenevus/Worcester), Charlotte Valley, South Kortright, Andes 4:30 PM Cherry Valley-Springfield School L
May 1, 2024 Wed Regular Season (Tri-Valley Relays) Laurens (Laurens/Milford), Franklin, Richfield Springs (Richfield/ODY), Schenevus (Schenevus/Worcester), Charlotte Valley, Gilbertsville-Mount Upton @ Edmeston (Morris/Edmeston) 4:30 PM Edmeston Central School L
May 8, 2024 Wed Regular Season Stamford, Laurens (Laurens/Milford), Unatego, Unadilla Valley (UV), Deposit (Deposit-Hancock), South Kortright, Edmeston (Morris/Edmeston), Bainbridge Guilford, Oxford (Greene/Oxford), Walton, Schenevus (Schenevus/Worcester), Charlotte Valley, Gilbertsville-Mount Upton @ Delaware Academy 4:00 PM Track and Field Complex L
May 11, 2024 Sat Regular Season (Marsh Galotta Invitational) @ Middleburgh 10:00 AM TBD NL
May 13, 2024 Mon Regular Season (Tri-Valley Steeplechase) @ Oneonta TBD Oneonta High School L
May 16, 2024 Thu Regular Season (Tri-Valley Championship) @ Sidney 4:30 PM Sidney HS Track L
May 20, 2024 Mon Post-Season (Steeplechase-Section IV) @ Marathon 4:00 PM TBD NL
May 29, 2024 Wed Post-Season (State Qualifiers) @ TBD TBD TBD L
May 30, 2024 Thu Post-Season (State Qualifiers) @ TBD TBD TBD L
Jun 7, 2024 Fri Post-Season (State Championships) @ TBD TBD TBD L
Jun 8, 2024 Sat Post-Season (State Championships) @ TBD TBD TBD NL

Date: 2024-04-15