Sharon Springs

(B) V Soccer (CVS-SS)

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 21, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Sharon Springs Boys Varsity Soccer Field
Aug 22, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Sharon Springs Boys Varsity Soccer Field
Aug 23, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Sharon Springs Boys Varsity Soccer Field
Aug 24, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Sharon Springs Boys Varsity Soccer Field
Aug 25, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Sharon Springs Boys Varsity Soccer Field
Aug 26, 2023 Sat Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 PM Sharon Springs Boys Varsity Soccer Field
Aug 28, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Cherry Valley Central
Aug 29, 2023 Tue Scrimmage Oppenheim-Ephratah/St. Johnsville 10:00 AM 11:30 AM Cherry Valley-Springfield School NL
Aug 30, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Cherry Valley Central
Aug 31, 2023 Thu Scrimmage @ Unadilla Valley (UV/GMU) 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Soccer Field - Game Field NL
Sep 1, 2023 Fri Scrimmage @ Herkimer 11:00 AM Elementary Stadium
Departure Time: 9:30 AM
NL
Sep 1, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Cherry Valley Central
Sep 4, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Sharon Springs Boys Varsity Soccer Field
Sep 5, 2023 Tue Regular Season
@ Worcester 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Worcester School
Bus/Driver: Tom
Departure Time: 2:15 PM
NL
Sep 6, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM ROOM 212
Sep 7, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Sharon Springs Boys Varsity Soccer Field
Sep 8, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Sharon Springs Boys Varsity Soccer Field
Sep 9, 2023 Sat Regular Season Duanesburg 10:00 AM Sharon Springs Boys Varsity Soccer Field NL
Sep 11, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Cherry Valley Central
Class Dismissal: 2:30 PM
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
Sep 12, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Morris 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Morris School
Bus/Driver: Tom
Class Dismissal: 2:30 PM
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
Sep 13, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Cherry Valley Central
Class Dismissal: 2:30 PM
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
Sep 14, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Cherry Valley Central
Class Dismissal: 2:30 PM
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
Sep 15, 2023 Fri Regular Season
Worcester 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Cherry Valley-Springfield School L
Sep 16, 2023 Sat Regular Season Fort Plain 10:00 AM Cherry Valley-Springfield School NL
Sep 18, 2023 Mon Regular Season
Schenevus 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Sharon Springs Baseball Field L
Sep 19, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Sharon Springs Boys Varsity Soccer Field
Sep 20, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Sharon Springs Boys Varsity Soccer Field
Sep 21, 2023 Thu Regular Season
Franklin (Unatego/Franklin) 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Cherry Valley-Springfield School L
Sep 22, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Sharon Springs Boys Varsity Soccer Field
Sep 23, 2023 Sat Regular Season Gilboa-Conesville 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Cherry Valley-Springfield School NL
Sep 25, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Cherry Valley Central
Sep 26, 2023 Tue Regular Season
@ Milford (Laurens/Milford) 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Milford School
Bus/Driver: Dan
Class Dismissal: 2:45 PM
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Sep 27, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Cherry Valley Central
Sep 28, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Cherry Valley Central
CANCELLED Sep 28, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Richfield Springs (Richfield/ODY) 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Richfield Springs CSD L
Sep 29, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:00 PM Cherry Valley Central
Sep 30, 2023 Sat Regular Season
Madison 3:00 PM Sharon Springs soccer field NL
CANCELLED Sep 30, 2023 Sat Regular Season (Homecoming) Richfield Springs (Richfield/ODY) 3:00 PM Sharon Springs Boys Varsity Soccer Field NL
Oct 3, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Edmeston 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Edmeston Central School
Bus/Driver: Tom
Class Dismissal: 2:45 PM
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Oct 5, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Duanesburg 4:30 PM Duanesburg M/HS NL
Oct 7, 2023 Sat Regular Season @ Schoharie TBD Schoharie Central School L
Oct 10, 2023 Tue Regular Season (TVL Playoff Game Round 1) @ Edmeston 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Edmeston Central School
Bus/Driver: Tom
Class Dismissal: 2:30 PM
Departure Time: 2:40 PM
L
CANCELLED Oct 13, 2023 Fri Regular Season (TVL Playoff Game Round 2) TBD TBD TBD L
Oct 14, 2023 Sat Regular Season (TRI-VALLEY CHAMPIONSHIP)
@ Franklin (Unatego/Franklin) 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Soccer Hall of Fame Fields
Departure Time: 1:00 PM
L
CANCELLED Oct 17, 2023 Tue Post-Season (1st Round Sectionals) TBD TBD TBD NL
Oct 20, 2023 Fri Post-Season (2nd Round Sectionals) @ Margaretville 3:30 PM Margaretville School
Class Dismissal: 12:45 PM
Departure Time: 1:00 PM
NL
Oct 24, 2023 Tue Post-Season (Semi Finals Sectionals) @ South Kortright 3:00 PM Wright National Soccer Fields
Class Dismissal: 12:50 PM
Departure Time: 1:00 PM
NL
CANCELLED Nov 12, 2023 Sun Regular Season TBD 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Sharon Springs Boys Varsity Soccer Field L

Date: 2024-04-24