Institute of Technology, Syracuse

(G) V Volleyball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 30, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Cato-Meridian (Blue Devils) 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Cato-Meridian Jr. Sr H S Gym
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:30 PM
L
Sep 5, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Nottingham 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Nottingham High School (Gym)
Departure Time: 3:25 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:00 PM
L
Sep 6, 2023 Wed Regular Season
Jordan-Elbridge 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Institute of Technology L
Sep 8, 2023 Fri Regular Season OnTech Charter School 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Institute of Technology L
Sep 12, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Syracuse Academy of Science 6:00 PM Middle school Gym
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:00 PM
L
Sep 14, 2023 Thu Regular Season Living Word Academy 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Institute of Technology L
Sep 18, 2023 Mon Regular Season Hannibal 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Institute of Technology L
POSTPONED Sep 20, 2023 Wed Regular Season Altmar-Parish-Williamstown (APW Rebels) 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Institute of Technology L
Sep 22, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ LaFayette 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Lafayette HS Gym
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:00 PM
L
Sep 23, 2023 Sat Regular Season (Girls Volleyball Tournament) Jamesville-Dewitt, Phoenix, Fulton, Oswego, Indian River, Fayetteville-Manlius @ Central Square 8:00 AM CS: Paul V. Moore Gymnasium
Departure Time: 7:00 AM
Return Date:
Return Time: 2:00 PM
L
Sep 25, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Bishop Grimes 6:00 PM Bishop Grimes Main Gym
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:00 PM
L
Sep 27, 2023 Wed Regular Season Bishop Ludden 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Institute of Technology L
Oct 2, 2023 Mon Regular Season Hamilton 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Institute of Technology L
Oct 6, 2023 Fri Regular Season
@ Jordan-Elbridge 6:00 PM 7:30 PM JE HS Gym
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:00 PM
L
Oct 10, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Altmar-Parish-Williamstown (APW Rebels) 6:00 PM 7:00 PM A-P-W High School
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:00 PM
L
Oct 12, 2023 Thu Regular Season Cato-Meridian (Blue Devils) 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Institute of Technology L
Oct 14, 2023 Sat Regular Season Corcoran, Nottingham, Fowler @ Henninger 9:00 AM Henninger H S
Departure Time: 8:00 AM
L
Oct 16, 2023 Mon Regular Season Syracuse Academy of Science 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Institute of Technology L
Oct 18, 2023 Wed Regular Season Altmar-Parish-Williamstown (APW Rebels) 6:00 PM 7:45 PM Institute of Technology L
Oct 19, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Hannibal 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Hannibal Fairley E S
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:00 PM
L
Oct 27, 2023 Fri Post-Season (Section 3 Quarterfinals)
@ Westhill 6:00 PM Westhill High School
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:15 PM
NL

Date: 2024-04-13