Indian River

(G) JV Volleyball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 21, 2023 Mon Practice (JV/V Try-outs)
N/A 9:00 AM 11:30 AM Indian River High School Main Gym
Aug 22, 2023 Tue Practice (JV/V Try-outs)
N/A 9:00 AM 11:30 AM Indian River High School Main Gym
Aug 23, 2023 Wed Practice (JV/V Try-outs)
N/A 9:00 AM 11:30 AM Indian River High School Main Gym
Aug 24, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Indian River Intermediate School Aux Gym
Aug 25, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Indian River Intermediate School Aux Gym
Aug 26, 2023 Sat Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Indian River High School Main Gym
Aug 28, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Indian River Intermediate School Aux Gym
Aug 29, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Indian River Intermediate School Aux Gym
Aug 30, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Indian River High School Main Gym
Aug 31, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Indian River High School Main Gym
Sep 1, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Indian River Intermediate School Aux Gym
Sep 4, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:30 AM Indian River High School Main Gym
Sep 5, 2023 Tue Regular Season Canton 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Indian River High School Main Gym L
Sep 6, 2023 Wed Practice (Practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Indian River Middle School Gym #3 (Pool Side)
Sep 7, 2023 Thu Practice (Practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Indian River Middle School Gym #3 (Pool Side)
Sep 9, 2023 Sat Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Indian River High School Main Gym
Sep 11, 2023 Mon Regular Season Gouverneur 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Indian River High School Main Gym L
Sep 12, 2023 Tue Practice (Practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Indian River High School Main Gym
Sep 13, 2023 Wed Practice (Practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Indian River Middle School Gym #3 (Pool Side)
Sep 14, 2023 Thu Practice (Practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Indian River Middle School Gym #3 (Pool Side)
Sep 18, 2023 Mon Practice (Practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Indian River High School Main Gym
Sep 19, 2023 Tue Regular Season Ogdensburg 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Indian River High School Main Gym L
Sep 20, 2023 Wed Practice (Practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Indian River Middle School Gym #3 (Pool Side)
Sep 22, 2023 Fri Practice (Practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Indian River Middle School Gym #3 (Pool Side)
Sep 25, 2023 Mon Practice (Practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Indian River Middle School Gym #3 (Pool Side)
Sep 26, 2023 Tue Regular Season Salmon River 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Indian River High School Main Gym L
Sep 27, 2023 Wed Practice (Practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Indian River Middle School Gym #3 (Pool Side)
Sep 28, 2023 Thu Regular Season Tupper Lake 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Indian River High School Main Gym L
Sep 29, 2023 Fri Practice (Practice)
N/A 2:45 PM 4:30 PM Indian River Middle School Gym #3 (Pool Side)
Sep 30, 2023 Sat Practice (This will be a scrimmage against Brushton Varsity)
N/A 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Indian River High School Main Gym
Oct 2, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 2:40 PM Indian River Middle School Gym #2 (Center), Indian River Middle School Gym #3 (Pool Side), Indian River Middle School Gym#1 (Main Office)
Oct 3, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 2:40 PM Indian River Middle School Gym #2 (Center), Indian River Middle School Gym #3 (Pool Side), Indian River Middle School Gym#1 (Main Office)
Oct 4, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 2:40 PM Indian River Middle School Gym #2 (Center), Indian River Middle School Gym #3 (Pool Side), Indian River Middle School Gym#1 (Main Office)
Oct 5, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A TBD Indian River Middle School Gym #2 (Center), Indian River Middle School Gym#1 (Main Office), Indian River Middle School Gym #3 (Pool Side)
Oct 7, 2023 Sat Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 PM Indian River Middle School Gym #2 (Center), Indian River Middle School Gym #3 (Pool Side), Indian River Middle School Gym#1 (Main Office)
Oct 7, 2023 Sat Regular Season Chateaugay 1:00 PM 2:00 PM Indian River High School Main Gym L
Oct 9, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 2:40 PM Indian River Middle School Gym #2 (Center), Indian River Middle School Gym #3 (Pool Side), Indian River Middle School Gym#1 (Main Office)
Oct 11, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 2:40 PM Indian River Middle School Gym #2 (Center), Indian River Middle School Gym #3 (Pool Side), Indian River Middle School Gym#1 (Main Office)
Oct 13, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 2:40 PM Indian River Middle School Gym #2 (Center), Indian River Middle School Gym #3 (Pool Side), Indian River Middle School Gym#1 (Main Office)
Oct 14, 2023 Sat Regular Season Clifton-Fine 11:00 AM 12:00 PM Indian River High School Main Gym L
Oct 17, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 2:40 PM Indian River Middle School Gym #2 (Center), Indian River Middle School Gym #3 (Pool Side), Indian River Middle School Gym#1 (Main Office)
Oct 18, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 2:40 PM Indian River Middle School Gym #2 (Center), Indian River Middle School Gym #3 (Pool Side), Indian River Middle School Gym#1 (Main Office)
Oct 19, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 2:40 PM Indian River Middle School Gym #2 (Center), Indian River Middle School Gym #3 (Pool Side), Indian River Middle School Gym#1 (Main Office)
Oct 20, 2023 Fri Regular Season Madrid-Waddington 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Indian River High School Main Gym L
Oct 21, 2023 Sat Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 PM Indian River Middle School Gym #2 (Center), Indian River Middle School Gym #3 (Pool Side), Indian River Middle School Gym#1 (Main Office)
Oct 23, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 2:40 PM 4:30 PM Indian River Middle School Gym #2 (Center), Indian River Middle School Gym #3 (Pool Side), Indian River Middle School Gym#1 (Main Office)
Oct 25, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 2:40 PM Indian River High School Main Gym
Oct 26, 2023 Thu Regular Season Potsdam 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Indian River High School Main Gym L

Date: 2024-07-24